11.0 dKH
 
Jan 2
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 2
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Jan 2
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Nov 12
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Jan 2
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 2
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Jan 2
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Jan 2
Phosphate
35 ppt
 
Jan 2
Salinity
25 C
 
Jan 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
C
Jan 2 Mon 11.0 0.00 450 1 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 25
Dec 23 Fri 10.5
Dec 20 Tue 10.0 410
Dec 4 Sun 10.0 390
Nov 27 Sun 9.5 390
Nov 26 Sat 12.0
Nov 20 Sun 11.0 390
Nov 12 Sat 11.0 0.00 450 1400 1 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 26
Nov 9 Wed 10.5
Nov 6 Sun 10.5 0.00 450 1400 2 0.00 8.2 35 25
Nov 5 Sat 10.0 420
Oct 29 Sat 11.0 420
Oct 27 Thu 11.0
Oct 25 Tue 10.0 420
Oct 22 Sat 7.0 360
Oct 9 Sun 9.6 0.00 420 1500 1 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 25
Oct 2 Sun 9.8 0.00 420 1500 1 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 25
Sep 18 Sun 8.4 0.00 450 1450 0.75 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 26
Sep 11 Sun 8.0 0.00 390 1350 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 26
Sep 4 Sun 9.0 0.00 350 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 26
Aug 27 Sat 7.0
Aug 24 Wed 10.0 0.00 450 1448 0.25 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 26
Jul 16 Sat 8.0 420
Jul 10 Sun 7.0 420
Jul 3 Sun 7.6 0.00 360 0.50 0.00 8.2 35 25
Jun 24 Fri 8.0 0.00 300 1480 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Jun 22 Wed 7.0 35 26
Jun 12 Sun 8.0 0.00 0.00 0 0.02 35 26
Jun 11 Sat 6.0
Jun 7 Tue 8.2
Jun 4 Sat 7.0 0.00 360 1520 1 8.0 0.04 35 26
May 21 Sat 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 26
May 19 Thu 8.0
May 17 Tue 7.0
May 14 Sat 8.0 0.00 360 1480 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
May 11 Wed 7.0
May 7 Sat 8.0
May 6 Fri 9.0
May 5 Thu 9.0
May 4 Wed 8.0 450 1520
May 3 Tue 8.0
May 1 Sun 7.0 450
Apr 30 Sat 8.0 450 1600
Apr 29 Fri 8.0 390 1500
Apr 27 Wed 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 26 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 25 Mon 8.0 0.00 420 1400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 24 Sun 9.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 23 Sat 8.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 22 Fri 8.0 0.00 420 1400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 21 Thu 9.0 0.00 420 1400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 20 Wed 8.0 0.00 375 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 19 Tue 0.00 0.25 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 18 Mon 0.00 0.25 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 17 Sun 8.0 0.00 0.25 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 16 Sat 9.0 0.00 420 1500 0.25 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 15 Fri 10.0 0.00 0.25 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 14 Thu 7.0 0.00 400 1480 0.25 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 13 Wed 9.0 0.00 0.75 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 12 Tue 9.0 0.00 0.75 0.00 8.2 0.04 35 27
Apr 11 Mon 9.0 0.00 420 1400 1.5 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 10 Sun 9.0 0.00 2 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 9 Sat 9.0 0.00 420 1400 2 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 8 Fri 8.5 0.00 390 1320 2 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 7 Thu 10.0 0.00 2 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 6 Wed 10.0 0.00 1400 5 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 5 Tue 9.0 0.00 390 1200 5 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 4 Mon 10.0 0.00 12 0.00 8.2 0.04 35 27
Apr 3 Sun 10.0 0.00 440 1400 12 0.00 8.2 0.04 35 27
Apr 2 Sat 0.00 12 0.00 8.2 0.02 35 27
Apr 1 Fri 10.0 0.00 440 15 0.00 8.2 0.00 35 27
Mar 31 Thu 0.00 15 0.00 8.2 0.00 35 27
Mar 30 Wed 0.00 360 1400 20 0.00 8.2 0.10 35 27
Mar 29 Tue 10.0 0.00 20 0.00 8.2 0.1 35 27
Mar 28 Mon 0.00 30 0.00 8.2 0.20 35 27
Mar 27 Sun 10.0 0.20 400 1200 25 0.00 8.2 0.30 35 27
Mar 26 Sat 12.0 0.20 330 1200 15 0.10 8.2 0.00 35 27
Mar 25 Fri 12.0 0.00 15 0.00 8.2 35 27
Mar 24 Thu 12.0 0.00 10 0.10 8.2 35 27
Mar 23 Wed 12.0 0.20 5 0.00 8.2 35 27
Mar 22 Tue 12.0 0.20 10 0.00 8.2 35 27
Mar 21 Mon 12.0 0.20 10 0.00 8.2 35 27
Mar 20 Sun 12.0 1 20 0.00 8.2 35 26
Mar 19 Sat 10.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 35 26