7.7 dKH
 
Apr 9
Alkalinity
460 ppm
 
Aug 29
Calcium
1275 ppm
 
Aug 29
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Nov 5
Nitrate
8.1 pH
 
Nov 28
pH
0.10 ppm
 
Nov 5
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Feb 28
Salinity
78.8 F
 
Oct 1
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Apr 9 Fri 7.7
Feb 28 Sun 8.0 1.026
Feb 16 Tue 8.6
Jan 7 Thu 8.7
Dec 17 Thu 8.7
Dec 11 Fri 8.8
Dec 3 Thu 8.4
Nov 28 Sat 8.3 8.1
Nov 22 Sun 8.2
Nov 15 Sun 8.1
Nov 11 Wed 8.0
Nov 9 Mon 8.0
Nov 5 Thu 7.8 5 8.2 0.10
Oct 25 Sun 8.0 0.00 8.0 0.10
Oct 20 Tue 8.2
Oct 19 Mon 10 0.15
Oct 18 Sun 8.3
Oct 17 Sat 5
Oct 15 Thu 8.4 8.2
Oct 12 Mon 8.4 5
Oct 9 Fri 8.3
Oct 8 Thu 8.4 5
Oct 7 Wed 8.3 5
Oct 6 Tue 8.3 5 8.1 0.10
Oct 5 Mon 8.2 10 8.0
Oct 2 Fri 8.0 5 0.15
Oct 1 Thu 8.0 20 0.25 78.8
Aug 30 Sun 8.3 8.0
Aug 29 Sat 460 1275 5
Aug 18 Tue 8.5
Aug 16 Sun 8.5
Aug 12 Wed 77.5
Aug 11 Tue 8.4
Aug 10 Mon 8.4
Aug 9 Sun 8.4
Aug 8 Sat 8.3
Aug 5 Wed 8.5
Aug 3 Mon 8.6
Aug 2 Sun 8.3
Jul 31 Fri 8.3
Jul 30 Thu 8.3
Jul 27 Mon 8.4
Jul 23 Thu 8.5
Jul 22 Wed 8.5
Jul 21 Tue 400 0.00
Jul 20 Mon 8.6 8.0 0.15 77.1
Jul 17 Fri 8.6
Jul 16 Thu 8.6 0.15 76.8
Jul 15 Wed 8.7 8.0 0.25 1.026 77
Jul 13 Mon 8.5
Jul 12 Sun 520 5 7.8 0.25
Jul 7 Tue 9.3 8.0 0.10 1.026
Jul 4 Sat 8.5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 77.1