179 ppm
 
Mar 17
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 17
Ammonia
380 ppm
 
Mar 17
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 17
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Mar 20
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 17
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Mar 17
Salinity
81.5 F
 
Mar 17
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 20 Tue 8.4
Mar 18 Sun 8.2
Mar 17 Sat 179 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026 81.5
Aug 12 Sat 143 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.024 83.5
Jul 9 Sun 125 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.024 84.1
Jun 5 Mon 0.00 83.5
Jun 4 Sun 125 0.25 420 0.00 0.00 8.4 0 1.0225 83.4
Apr 29 Sat 1.023
Apr 16 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.022
Apr 8 Sat 179 0.00 360 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 1.023 84.9
Apr 7 Fri 31 83
Mar 28 Tue 1.023 84.3
Mar 22 Wed 8.4 32 78.5
Mar 21 Tue 80.9
Mar 20 Mon 161 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.00 31.75 81.1
Mar 19 Sun 82.7
Mar 11 Sat 179 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 8.0 0 1.024 82.6
Mar 6 Mon 0.25 80.1
Mar 2 Thu 0.25 1.0243
Mar 1 Wed 11.0 0.00 480 0.00 0.00 8.4 0.25 1.024 82.6
Feb 25 Sat 1.024
Feb 24 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.025 82.8
Feb 21 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.024 81
Feb 17 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4 1.024 81.1
Feb 13 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.4