9.6 dKH
 
Nov 29
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 26
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Sep 15
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 7
Chloramine
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 15
Iodine
1320 ppm
 
Nov 29
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jan 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 26
Nitrite
7 mV
 
Sep 15
ORP
8.0 pH
 
Jan 26
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 26
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Jan 26
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 15
Silicate
25 C
 
Jan 26
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Sep 15 Tue 400 0.00 7 0.00
Oct 7 Sun 0.00
Jan 26 Thu 0.00 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 25
Nov 29 Tue 9.6 0.00 405 1320 10 0.00 8.05 0.00 1.024 24.8
Oct 26 Wed 10.4 0.00 500 1380 25 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 25
Aug 15 Mon 25 0.05 1.024 25
Aug 2 Tue 9.3 0.00 500 1500 32 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.026 25
Jul 24 Sun 0.00 33 0.00 1.024 26.4
Jun 22 Wed 0.05 30 0.10 1.024 25.2
Jun 19 Sun 0 50 0.00 1.024 24.8
Jun 16 Thu 0.15 50 0.05 1.024 25
Jun 9 Thu 0 50 0.00 1.024 25.6
Jun 4 Sat 8.5 0 500 1500 50 0.00 0.50 1.025 25.2
Jun 1 Wed 0.15 50 0.25 1.024 25.1
May 31 Tue 0 50 0.50 1.024 24.9
May 30 Mon 0 50 1 1.024 25
May 29 Sun 0 50 0.25 1.024 25.1
May 28 Sat 0 50 0.25 1.024 24.9
May 27 Fri 0.15 25 0.10 1.024 25