10.8 dKH
 
Jul 31
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Jul 31
Calcium
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 31
Iodine
1600 ppm
 
Jul 31
Magnesium
8 ppm
 
Jul 25
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Jul 31
pH
1.026 SG
 
Jul 31
Salinity
80 F
 
Jul 31
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Jul 31 Tue 10.8 450 0.03 1600 8.2 1.026 80
Jul 25 Wed 8 8.2 1.026 80
Jul 21 Sat 80
Jul 20 Fri 410
Jul 18 Wed 10
Jul 16 Mon 10.2 8.2 79
Jul 15 Sun 1600
Jul 14 Sat 390 8.2 1.025
Jul 10 Tue 10.0
Jul 9 Mon 1350
Jul 8 Sun 9.9 380 1.025