0.00 ppm
 
Jun 5
Ammonia
5 dH
 
Mar 24
GH
53 ppm
 
Mar 24
KH
10 ppm
 
Jun 5
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 5
Nitrite
7.5 pH
 
May 25
pH
25 C
 
May 25
Temperature
ppm
dH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
C
Jun 5 Sat 0.00 10 0.00
May 25 Tue 0.00 7.5 25
Apr 26 Mon 0.00 20 0.00
Apr 18 Sun 0.00 20 0.00
Apr 10 Sat 0.00 20 0.00
Apr 3 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 25
Mar 24 Wed 0.00 5 53 20 0.00 7.5 78
Mar 20 Sat 5
Mar 15 Mon 0.00 20 0
Mar 1 Mon 0.00 40 0.00
Feb 25 Thu 0.00
Feb 24 Wed 0.00
Feb 23 Tue 0.00
Feb 8 Mon 0.00 20 0.00
Jan 30 Sat 0.00 3 20 0.00 7.0 25
Jan 27 Wed 0.00 0.00
Jan 25 Mon 0.00 20 0.00
Jan 18 Mon 0.00 20 0.00
Jan 9 Sat 0.00 20 0.00
Dec 28 Mon 0.00 20 0.00
Dec 20 Sun 0.00 4 20 0.00 7.5
Dec 4 Fri 0.00 4 5 0.00 7.0 25
Dec 3 Thu 0.00 0.00
Nov 30 Mon 0.00 5 0.00 7.5 24.4
Nov 27 Fri 0.00 5 0.00 7.5 24.4
Nov 24 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 28
Nov 20 Fri 0.00 5 0.00
Nov 13 Fri 10 0.00
Nov 12 Thu 0.00
Nov 5 Thu 0.00 10 0.00 7.6
Oct 28 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 7.6 25
Oct 21 Wed 0.00 5 0.00 7.6 25
Oct 19 Mon 0.00 0.00 25
Oct 17 Sat 0.00 5 0.00
Oct 9 Fri 0.00 5 0.00 25
Oct 5 Mon 0.00 0.00 25
Oct 1 Thu 0.00 5 0.00
Sep 30 Wed 0.25 0.00 0.00 7.6 25
Sep 29 Tue 0.25 0.00
Sep 28 Mon 0.50 0.00 0.00 7.8 24