9.0 dKH
 
Aug 10
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 10
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Jun 8
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Jun 19
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 10
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 10
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jul 21
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Oct 25
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Aug 17
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Oct 25 Fri 0.08
Aug 17 Sat 1.025
Aug 10 Sat 9.0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jul 21 Sun 8 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024
Jul 1 Mon 0.05 10 1 1.0245
Jun 30 Sun 1.025
Jun 19 Wed 9.0 0.00 1400 10 0.25 34
Jun 9 Sun 34
Jun 8 Sat 8.4 0.00 500 1600 0.00 8.0 0.00 32
Jun 6 Thu 8.4 35
Jun 4 Tue 8.4
May 30 Thu 600 35
May 29 Wed 0.00 1200 20 0.00 0.25
May 28 Tue 0.25
May 12 Sun 8.0 440 0.25
May 10 Fri 0.50 5 0.00
May 3 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 30
Apr 22 Mon 0.00 8.2 30