8.9 dKH
 
Sep 9
Alkalinity
1290 ppm
 
Jul 4
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Dec 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 5
Phosphate
390 ppm
 
Mar 16
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Jul 25
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Sep 9 Mon 8.9
Sep 7 Sat 6.9
Aug 13 Tue 7.4
Aug 2 Fri 8.2
Jul 30 Tue 8.6
Jul 4 Thu 1290
Jun 30 Sun 7.9
Jun 21 Fri 8.6
Jun 20 Thu 9.0
Jun 6 Thu 8.0
Jun 3 Mon 8.3
May 19 Sun 8.3
May 14 Tue 8.1
May 7 Tue 8.0
May 5 Sun 8.3 0.00
Apr 27 Sat 8.7
Apr 21 Sun 7.9
Apr 17 Wed 8.2
Apr 14 Sun 8.0
Apr 11 Thu 8.1
Apr 8 Mon 8.2
Mar 31 Sun 8.2
Mar 27 Wed 7.9
Mar 26 Tue 1290
Mar 24 Sun 8.5
Mar 16 Sat 1200 390
Mar 15 Fri 7.6
Mar 11 Mon 8.1
Mar 6 Wed 8.3
Mar 3 Sun 8.3
Feb 27 Wed 8.0
Feb 25 Mon 7.7
Feb 24 Sun 7.3
Feb 18 Mon 8.5 0.00
Feb 17 Sun 8.8
Feb 16 Sat 8.5
Feb 13 Wed 7.9
Feb 7 Thu 8.2
Feb 6 Wed 7.6
Feb 5 Tue 6.1
Jan 29 Tue 7.8
Jan 26 Sat 8.0
Jan 24 Thu 7.8
Jan 19 Sat 8.1
Jan 17 Thu 8.1
Jan 4 Fri 7.1
Jan 3 Thu 6.6
Jan 2 Wed 6.7
Dec 27 Thu 0.02
Dec 24 Mon 7.5
Dec 21 Fri 1
Dec 18 Tue 7.0
Dec 10 Mon 7.7
Dec 4 Tue 8.0
Dec 3 Mon 8.4
Dec 2 Sun 8.4
Nov 30 Fri 8.9
Nov 29 Thu 8.4
Nov 28 Wed 6.9 0.04
Nov 24 Sat 7.3
Nov 20 Tue 7.1
Oct 23 Tue 7.6
Oct 18 Thu 7.6
Oct 12 Fri 8.1
Sep 22 Sat 7.6 0.00
Sep 16 Sun 7.8
Sep 11 Tue 7.5
Sep 3 Mon 8.4
Aug 25 Sat 8.3
Aug 16 Thu 8.0
Aug 14 Tue 7.9
Aug 13 Mon 7.9
Aug 12 Sun 8.2
Aug 11 Sat 7.8
Aug 10 Fri 7.7
Aug 8 Wed 8.2
Aug 6 Mon 7.7
Aug 5 Sun 8.1
Aug 4 Sat 7.3 0.00
Aug 2 Thu 7.6
Jul 26 Thu 0.13
Jul 25 Wed 1.026