9.0 dKH
 
Oct 15
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 24
Ammonia
30 ppm
 
Oct 24
Nitrate
1 ppm
 
Oct 24
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Oct 24
pH
35 ppt
 
Oct 24
Salinity
79 F
 
Oct 20
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppt
F
Oct 24 Tue 0.00 30 1 8.0 35
Oct 23 Mon 0.10 20 1 34.5
Oct 20 Fri 0.00 2 0.50 7.9 34.6 79
Oct 19 Thu 79
Oct 18 Wed 0.20 2 0.20
Oct 17 Tue 0.80 2 0.05 7.8 34.9
Oct 16 Mon 7.8
Oct 15 Sun 9.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 35.8
Oct 14 Sat 35.1 79.5
Oct 13 Fri 0.00 0.05 7.9 34.9
Oct 12 Thu 0.00 35.5 81
Oct 11 Wed 79