10.0 dKH
 
Mar 5
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 22
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Dec 29
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
May 11
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Jan 22
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 9
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Jan 22
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 22
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Oct 1
Salinity
80.6 F
 
May 23
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Oct 1 Sun 1.025
Sep 13 Wed 1.025
Aug 14 Mon 1.025
Jun 26 Mon 1.025
Jun 5 Mon 1.025
Apr 18 Tue 1.025
Mar 5 Sun 10.0
Jan 22 Sun 9.0 0.00 10 7.8 0.00
Dec 29 Thu 440
Dec 28 Wed 9.0
Dec 6 Tue 10.1 360 7.7
Dec 5 Mon 0.00 5
Nov 23 Wed 10.2
Oct 24 Mon 9.0 440
Oct 16 Sun 9.0 1.025
Oct 13 Thu 380
Oct 11 Tue 9.0 1.025
Aug 30 Tue 8.2
Aug 24 Wed 9.1 400 40
Aug 6 Sat 1.025
Jul 25 Mon 1.025
Jul 20 Wed 8.1 400 10
Jul 6 Wed 8.1 440
Jun 30 Thu 9.8 0.00 400 5
Jun 28 Tue 7.3 0.00 400 5 7.7 0.00
Jun 14 Tue 5
Jun 5 Sun 9.0 420
May 23 Mon 10.1 420 10 8.2 0.00 1.025 80.6
May 22 Sun 8.1 400
May 18 Wed 8.1
May 15 Sun 420
May 11 Wed 9.5 1320
May 10 Tue 1.025
May 9 Mon 6.2 0.00 360 1120 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 80.2
Apr 29 Fri 0.00
Apr 25 Mon 4
Apr 24 Sun 0.00 20 0.00
Apr 19 Tue 6.7 0.00 360 20 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 80.1
Apr 18 Mon 0.00 20 0.00