8.7 dKH
 
Jul 27
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Jul 27
Calcium
0.10 ppm
 
Feb 17
Iron
0.03 ppm
 
Jul 27
Iodine
1440 ppm
 
Jul 27
Magnesium
16 mgL
 
Jul 27
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Jul 27
pH
0.14 mgL
 
Jul 27
Phosphate
428 ppm
 
Feb 24
Potassium
33.7 ppt
 
Jul 27
Salinity
87 F
 
Jul 27
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
mgL
ppm
ppt
F
Jul 27 Tue 8.7 410 0.03 1440 16 8.2 0.14 33.7 87
Jul 11 Sun 9.5 430 0.03 1400 1.5 8.2 0.12 34.1 78.5
Jul 5 Mon 9.5 440 1420 6 8.2 0.14 34.3 78.9
Jun 26 Sat 10.0 430 0.01 1400 0.5 8.2 0.12 34.3 78.9
Jun 12 Sat 10.2 440 0.06 1400 8 8.2 0.15 34.8 78.4
Jun 6 Sun 10.5 440 0.10 1050 14 8.15 0.15 35.3 79.2
May 29 Sat 9.6 440 1020 14 8.2 0.25 35 78.6
May 23 Sun 10.5 460 1440 12 8.2 0.14 35 77.9
May 8 Sat 9.8 460 1400 16 8.0 0.12 35 76.5
Apr 18 Sun 9.5 430 1440 4 8.0 0.12 34.5 78.8
Apr 4 Sun 8.7 410 1400 0 8.0 0.08 34.5 76.6
Mar 21 Sun 8.4 430 1400 12 8.0 0.09 35 75.8
Mar 17 Wed 7.8 440 12 8.0 0.12
Mar 13 Sat 7.5 420 1440 8 8.0 0.12 35.1 76.5
Feb 27 Sat 7.3 430 1400 12 7.9 0.12 35.2 76.9
Feb 21 Sun 7.0 440 1400 16 8.0 0.12 35.3 76.6
Feb 13 Sat 8.5 430 1440 12 7.8 0.12 34.8 78.6
Feb 7 Sun 8.4 440 1440 12 7.9 0.12 35.1 78.3
Feb 2 Tue 9.2 450 1500 14 7.9 0.12 34.9 76.5
Jan 29 Fri 8.7 450 1410 16 7.8 0.1 34.8 76.4
Jan 28 Thu 8.7 16 0.12
Jan 26 Tue 8.1 16 0.12 35 77.9
Jan 22 Fri 7.8 12 0.12 35.1 76.6
Jan 20 Wed 12 0.12
Jan 18 Mon 16 0.12
Jan 17 Sun 7.6 430 1400 16 8.0 0.7 34.9 76.6
Jan 16 Sat 20 1 34.2 76.1
Jan 5 Tue 9
Jan 3 Sun 5
Jan 1 Fri 8.7 430 1400 0 7.8 0.16 34.3 78.2
Dec 29 Tue 8.7 440 1480 6 7.8 0.12 34.4 76
Dec 23 Wed 14 0.16
Dec 19 Sat 8.1 430 1400 16 7.8 0.2 34.5 76.6
Dec 17 Thu 16 0.2
Dec 16 Wed 16 0.34 34.7
Dec 14 Mon 8.4 420 1400 20 1.36 33.8 78.2
Dec 5 Sat 8.4 430 1480 24 7.8 1 34 76.4
Nov 21 Sat 7.7 400 1360 14 7.8 0.5 34 78.5
Nov 14 Sat 8.4 410 1320 10 7.8 0.16 34.1 78.8
Oct 24 Sat 7.9 420 1400 12 7.8 0.68 34.2 78.1
Oct 10 Sat 7.6 425 1440 6 7.8 0.12 34.4 78.3
Oct 3 Sat 7.8 420 1440 4 7.8 0.12 34.5 78
Sep 23 Wed 8.1 410 1400 0.25 7.8 0.08 34.5 80.3
Sep 14 Mon 9.8 440 1400 3 7.8 0.12 33.8 80.5
Aug 30 Sun 9.1 450 1400 16 7.8 1.38 34 79.5
Aug 22 Sat 8.7 440 1400 19 7.8 2 34.3 79.9
Aug 15 Sat 8.1 430 1400 32 7.8 0.12 34.6 78.6
Aug 9 Sun 8.1 420 1400 32 7.8 0.12 34.6 79.3
Aug 1 Sat 8.0 420 1400 32 7.8 0.12 34.4 79.9
Jul 18 Sat 7.6 420 1400 16 7.8 0.06 34.4 78.8
Jul 3 Fri 7.7 410 1320 6 7.8 0.06 34.2 79.4
Jun 27 Sat 8.1 410 1320 3 7.8 0.06 34.4 78.3
Jun 21 Sun 8.2 410 1360 6 7.8 0.06 34.6 78.9
Jun 13 Sat 8.7 420 1400 6 7.8 0.06 34.5 79.3
Jun 6 Sat 9.5 440 1400 6 7.8 0.03 34.8 78.6
May 29 Fri 8.7 420 1360 16 7.8 0.02 34.2 80.3
May 23 Sat 7.3 420 1360 16 7.8 0.06 33.8 78.7
May 18 Mon 7.6 420 1360 10 8.0 0.08 34 80.2
May 9 Sat 8.1 430 1360 0 7.8 0.04 34.2 78.6
May 2 Sat 8.5 450 1360 0.75 7.8 0.06 34.41 77.8
Apr 25 Sat 8.3 450 1400 8 7.8 0.06 34.3 79.1
Apr 19 Sun 8.4 440 1400 14 7.9 0.06 34.2 81.2
Apr 16 Thu 8.7 440 1400 32 7.8 0.02 33.7 78.5
Apr 11 Sat 8.0 425 1400 40 7.8 0.12 33.8 78.8
Apr 7 Tue 8.4 425 1360 32 7.8 0.1 34.1 80
Apr 4 Sat 7.3 420 1320 32 7.8 0.1 34.3 77.4
Apr 1 Wed 7.5 405 1320 24 7.8 0.06 34.1 77.1
Mar 28 Sat 7.5 430 1360 24 7.8 0.12 34.1 80.7
Mar 23 Mon 8.0 20 7.8 0.1 34.3 79.7
Mar 20 Fri 8.3 400 5 7.8 0.1 34.3 79.9
Mar 18 Wed 8.1 405 10 7.8 0.1 34.1 79.1
Mar 15 Sun 8.1 425 5 7.8 0.1 34.4 78.9
Mar 12 Thu 8.7 425 20 0.1 34.4 77.5
Mar 9 Mon 8.5 420 20 7.8 0.1 34.3 77.5
Mar 6 Fri 7.7 425 20 7.8 0.1 34.1 76.5
Mar 5 Thu 7.7
Mar 4 Wed 7.7 420 2 7.8 0.1 34.3 78
Mar 3 Tue 7.3 420 10 7.8 0.10 34.4 76.7
Feb 28 Fri 7.9 420 20 7.8 0.15 34.3 76.3
Feb 27 Thu 10 0.20 34.5 76.5
Feb 26 Wed 8.6 425 10 0.25 34.3 77.6
Feb 24 Mon 8.5 435 10 7.8 0.25 428 34.8 77
Feb 20 Thu 8.3 440 0.25 79.2
Feb 19 Wed 10 0.25 79.9
Feb 17 Mon 8.9 450 0.10 0.06 15 7.8 0.25 420 34.4 79
Feb 16 Sun 34.1 78.4
Feb 15 Sat 1380
Feb 13 Thu 8.9 445 10 7.8 0.25 34.7 80.1
Feb 11 Tue 8.7 445 10 7.8 0.25 34.8 78.9
Feb 10 Mon 0.25
Feb 7 Fri 8.5 440 0.05 15 7.8 0.50 34 76.6
Feb 1 Sat 8.1 445 0.05 0.00 7.8 0.25 34.3 76.2
Jan 27 Mon 0.05 0.06 320
Jan 26 Sun 8.2 450 5 7.8 0.10 34.2 76
Jan 18 Sat 8.2 465 0.00 7.8 0.00 34 76.4
Jan 13 Mon 9.0 450 0.00 0.06 10 8.0 0.10 356 34.5 78.4
Jan 4 Sat 8.3 465 5 8.0 0.25 34.5 78.4