8.1 dKH
 
Mar 24
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 15
Ammonia
350 ppm
 
Mar 24
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
Mar 24
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Jan 31
Nitrate
8.6 pH
 
Oct 15
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Jan 31
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Nov 5
Salinity
77.8 F
 
Nov 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 24 Sat 8.1 350 1360
Jan 31 Wed 8.7 360 1400 10 0.08
Dec 14 Thu 8.2 400 1360 2 0.08
Dec 4 Mon 8.4 410 1400 10 0.08
Nov 27 Mon 7.8 410 1320 20 0.10
Nov 20 Mon 6.6 410 1300 2 0.06
Nov 15 Wed 7.2 430 1400 2 0.10
Nov 14 Tue 7.3
Nov 13 Mon 7.6
Nov 12 Sun 7.2 430 1360 5 0.08
Nov 9 Thu 8.1 430 1360 5 0.08
Nov 7 Tue 5 0.10
Nov 5 Sun 8.7 430 1300 10 0.12 1.026 77.8
Nov 2 Thu 5 0.10
Nov 1 Wed 9.5 400 1320 5 0.12 1.026
Oct 30 Mon 15 0.16 1.025
Oct 29 Sun 9.2 430 1320 10 0.16
Oct 26 Thu 8.7 420 1360 5 0.08
Oct 25 Wed 9.2 420 1360 5 0.08 1.025
Oct 24 Tue 5 0.08
Oct 23 Mon 5 0.10
Oct 22 Sun 8.6 410 1300 5 0.12
Oct 18 Wed 1.025
Oct 17 Tue 8.7 430 1360 0.00 0.08
Oct 15 Sun 8.6 0.00 420 1280 0.00 8.6 0.08 1.024
Oct 13 Fri 8.6 0.08
Oct 10 Tue 0.00
Oct 7 Sat 79
Oct 6 Fri 9.1 450 1300 1.025
Oct 1 Sun 9.0 440 1300
Sep 28 Thu 8.7 450 1400
Sep 23 Sat 8.7 450 1400
Sep 17 Sun 8.6 460 1350 1.026
Sep 13 Wed 8.7 470 1330
Sep 11 Mon 9.0 470 1400
Sep 4 Mon 9.2 465 1400
Aug 26 Sat 8.7 450 1300
Aug 20 Sun 8.7 450 1400
Aug 16 Wed 8.4 420 1240
Aug 9 Wed 8.4 465 1260
Aug 5 Sat 9.8 465 1320 1.026
Aug 3 Thu 9.2 465 1320 1.025
Jul 31 Mon 7.8 425 1320 1.024
Jul 29 Sat 6.5 400 1300 1.024