8.1 dKH
 
Apr 26
Alkalinity
510 ppm
 
Apr 26
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
Apr 26
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 11
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 5
Nitrite
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 11
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Apr 26
Salinity
26 C
 
Apr 26
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Apr 26 Sun 8.1 510 1440 1.026 26
Feb 14 Sat 9.3 500 1500 1.0255 26.5
Feb 10 Tue 9.1 470 1480 1.0265
Feb 2 Mon 9.9 440 1290 1.0255 26
Jan 20 Tue 7.7 370 1350
Jan 19 Mon 1.0255 26
Jan 11 Sun 8.0 385 1410 0.00 0.00 1.0265 26
Jan 10 Sat 9.3
Jan 8 Thu 10.9
Jan 6 Tue 13.4
Jan 4 Sun 13.2 400 1230 0.00 1.0265
Dec 29 Mon 13.5 365 1350 1.0255 26
Dec 18 Thu 11.8 425 1230 1.0275
Dec 14 Sun 13.1 435 1350 1.0255 26.3
Nov 5 Wed 11.9 500 1335
Nov 4 Tue 1275 1.027 26.5
Oct 22 Wed 1.025
Oct 15 Wed 13.9 480 1290 0.00 1.028 26.5
Oct 11 Sat 26.5
Sep 5 Fri 11.3 390 0.00 1.025 26.5
Sep 1 Mon 12.8 370 1335 1.025 25.7
Aug 17 Sun 1.025 25
Aug 8 Fri 14.4 390 1410 0.00 1.025 25.7
Aug 3 Sun 1.025 25
Aug 2 Sat 11.5
Aug 1 Fri 11.9
Jul 31 Thu 9.5 422
Jul 30 Wed 10.2 447
Jul 29 Tue 481 1560 1.025 25.5
Jul 28 Mon 11.9 586 1.025 25.6
Jul 27 Sun 1380 1.026
Jul 24 Thu 8.8 389 1.026 28
Jul 22 Tue 1.026
Jul 15 Tue 9.0 412 1480
Jul 14 Mon 9.4 335 1.0255 27.5
Jul 8 Tue 9.1 359 1500 1.0245 27
Jul 6 Sun 9.4
Jul 2 Wed 8.9 416 1480 1.026 26.5
Jun 30 Mon 8.8
Jun 29 Sun 8.9
Jun 28 Sat 9.0
Jun 27 Fri 9.3
Jun 26 Thu 8.2 345 1520 0.00 1.025 26.5
Jun 22 Sun 7.8 364 1440 1.026 26
Jun 14 Sat 12.8 394 1480 1.0265 26
Jun 6 Fri 8.0 419 1600 0.00 1.025 27
May 30 Fri 11.5 413 1550 0.00 1.0242 26.5
May 24 Sat 8.8 392 1440 0.02 1.0248 26.5
May 17 Sat 10.3 413 1520 0.00 1.025 26
May 16 Fri 12.0
May 15 Thu 1520
May 14 Wed 8.2 501 26
May 13 Tue 8.4 400 1450 0.00 1.025
May 11 Sun 9.5 420 1480 0.00 1.025 26
May 10 Sat 8.6 524 1400 0.75 0.00 1.025 26
May 5 Mon 11.5 426 1365 0.00 0.00 1.026 25.5