8.5 dKH
 
Feb 20
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 7
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Feb 13
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Dec 7
Magnesium
0 mgL
 
Feb 20
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Dec 14
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Feb 20
pH
0 mgL
 
Feb 6
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Feb 6
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
Feb 20 Sat 8.5 0 8.1
Feb 18 Thu 9.0
Feb 13 Sat 10.5 500
Feb 6 Sat 0 8.1 0 1.024
Feb 4 Thu 9.0 480 8.2
Jan 29 Fri 9.0 460 0 8.1 0.25 1.024
Jan 25 Mon 8.0 480
Jan 23 Sat 7.0 480 0 8.1 0
Jan 21 Thu 8.0 480 1.024
Jan 17 Sun 9.0 500 0 8.0 0 1.024
Jan 13 Wed 7.0 500
Jan 11 Mon 8.0 0
Jan 10 Sun 7.0 500
Jan 8 Fri 7.0 460 0 8.0 0.25 1.024
Jan 2 Sat 8.0 500 3 8.1 0 1.024
Dec 29 Tue 0
Dec 26 Sat 7.0 480 0 8.1 0 1.024
Dec 24 Thu 0
Dec 23 Wed 8.0 500
Dec 22 Tue 1.025
Dec 20 Sun 8.0 420 0 8.1 0
Dec 19 Sat 1.023
Dec 17 Thu 0
Dec 15 Tue 0 1.022
Dec 14 Mon 0 8.1
Dec 12 Sat 10.0 440 0.25 1.022
Dec 11 Fri 3
Dec 7 Mon 0.00 1200 20 1 0 1.022
Dec 5 Sat 8.2
Dec 4 Fri 5
Nov 29 Sun 11.0 460 1.022