9.5 dKH
 
May 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 1
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
May 21
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
May 21
Magnesium
3 mgL
 
Apr 14
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Mar 1
Nitrite
8.4 pH
 
Mar 12
pH
1.025 SG
 
Apr 14
Salinity
78.5 F
 
Apr 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
SG
F
May 21 Mon 9.5 440 1440
May 10 Thu 9.0 430 1480
May 3 Thu 9.0 425
Apr 26 Thu 9.5 440 1440
Apr 14 Sat 7.0 1290 3 1.025
Apr 2 Mon 6.7 480 1200 5 78.5
Mar 26 Mon 9.5 520 1290 5 1.025 78
Mar 19 Mon 9
Mar 18 Sun 8.4 500 1260 1.025 78
Mar 15 Thu 10
Mar 12 Mon 8.4 500 1260 40 8.4 1.025
Mar 7 Wed 9.0 520 1350 80 1.025 78.1
Mar 5 Mon 40 1.026 79
Mar 2 Fri 10.6 520 1380 80
Mar 1 Thu 8.4 0.00 460 1300 40 0 1.026