159 meqL
 
Mar 4
Alkalinity
466 ppm
 
Mar 11
Calcium
1140 ppm
 
Mar 5
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Mar 4
Nitrate
0.04 ppm
 
Mar 4
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Mar 4
pH
0.61 ppm
 
May 22
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Feb 27
Salinity
26.4 C
 
Mar 4
Temperature
meqL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
May 22 Mon 0.61
Apr 12 Wed 0.38
Mar 23 Thu 0.27
Mar 22 Wed 0.41
Mar 19 Sun 0.40
Mar 18 Sat 0.37
Mar 11 Sat 466 0.51
Mar 7 Tue 495
Mar 5 Sun 462 1140
Mar 4 Sat 159 342 1080 2 0.04 8.0 0.49 26.4
Mar 1 Wed 26.1
Feb 27 Mon 0.04 0.41 1.025 28.2
Feb 15 Wed 0.29
Jan 25 Wed 0.35
Jan 20 Fri 0.20
Jan 10 Tue 0.19 26.7
Jan 9 Mon 0.22