Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Aug 1, 2014 21:04 1.026 SG
Sat Jun 28, 2014 21:36 1.0255 SG
Sat Jun 14, 2014 21:12 1.0255 SG
Mon Jun 9, 2014 01:48 1.0255 SG
Fri May 30, 2014 23:47 1.025 SG
Sat May 24, 2014 00:42 1.025 SG
Fri May 16, 2014 21:01 1.0255 SG
Sun May 11, 2014 01:22 1.026 SG
Fri Apr 25, 2014 20:10 1.026 SG
Fri Apr 18, 2014 22:12 1.0255 SG
Fri Apr 11, 2014 22:47 1.0255 SG
Sat Apr 5, 2014 00:34 1.0255 SG
Sat Mar 29, 2014 18:45 1.026 SG
Sat Mar 22, 2014 19:11 1.026 SG
Mon Mar 17, 2014 20:05 1.0255 SG
Fri Feb 28, 2014 17:04 1.026 SG
Sat Nov 2, 2013 17:43 1.025 SG
Sat Sep 21, 2013 02:21 1.0255 SG
Mon Sep 16, 2013 02:40 1.026 SG
Sun Aug 25, 2013 00:43 1.025 SG
Sat Aug 17, 2013 05:55 1.025 SG
Sun Aug 11, 2013 01:07 1.0245 SG
Mon Aug 5, 2013 03:04 1.025 SG
Sat Aug 3, 2013 03:55 1.025 SG
Wed Jul 31, 2013 04:38 1.025 SG
Import