185 ppm
 
Sep 23
Alkalinity
418 ppm
 
Sep 8
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Sep 23
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 23
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Aug 1
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 23
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
Aug 1
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Aug 1
Salinity
25.3 C
 
Aug 1
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Sep 23 Tue 185 1200 0.00 0.00
Sep 8 Mon 91 418 1305 0.00 0.00
Aug 17 Sun 527
Aug 16 Sat 93 1320 0.00 0.00
Aug 1 Fri 120 346 1215 0.00 8.2 0.00 400 1.026 25.3
Jul 23 Wed 125
Jul 11 Fri 93 438 1245 0.00 8.18 0.00 370 25.3
Jul 5 Sat 88 437 1320
Jun 28 Sat 84 457 1200 0.00 8.16 0.00 1.0255 25.3
Jun 14 Sat 105 374 1130 0.00 8.14 1.0255 25.3
Jun 9 Mon 127 316 1140 8.16 1.0255 25.3
May 30 Fri 132 307 1110 0.00 8.18 1.025 26.1
May 24 Sat 125 311 1110 0.00 8.19 0.00 390 1.025 26.1
May 16 Fri 117 341 1020 0.00 8.2 0.04 380 1.0255 26
May 11 Sun 123 311 1170 0.00 8.19 0.02 1.026 26
Apr 25 Fri 118 371 1140 0.50 8.15 0.02 1.026 26.1
Apr 18 Fri 119 394 1200 2 8.17 0.00 1.0255 26.1
Apr 11 Fri 119 379 1170 3 8.21 0.05 1.0255 26.2
Apr 5 Sat 379 1200 4 8.19 1.0255 26.3
Apr 4 Fri 127 0.02
Mar 29 Sat 123 399 1200 4 8.17 0.05 1.026 26.3
Mar 22 Sat 119 417 1230 4 8.11 0.05 1.026 26.3
Mar 17 Mon 119 410 1250 4 8.06 0.09 1.0255 26
Mar 9 Sun 124 491 1200 4 0.03
Feb 28 Fri 126 468 1215 4 0.04 1.026
Feb 22 Sat 489
Feb 21 Fri 131 4 0.00
Feb 15 Sat 151 471 1230 4 0.05
Feb 1 Sat 158 487 1200 4 0.02
Jan 26 Sun 150 440 1215 4 0.07 420
Jan 20 Mon 133 442 1200 5 0.11
Jan 11 Sat 1260 5
Jan 10 Fri 101 470
Jan 9 Thu 0.05
Jan 4 Sat 114 440 1260 4 0.11 410
Dec 30 Mon 0.11
Dec 29 Sun 0.07
Dec 27 Fri 158 437 1260 4 0.11 400
Dec 23 Mon 165 395 1300 4 0.06 400
Dec 14 Sat 406
Dec 13 Fri 141 1380 3 0.00 410
Dec 6 Fri 410
Dec 2 Mon 148 420 1440 3 0.00
Nov 26 Tue 137
Nov 20 Wed 154 403 1335 2 0.01
Nov 8 Fri 156 475 1400 2.5 0.00 26
Nov 2 Sat 142 480 1440 2 8.2 0.00 1.025 26
Oct 28 Mon 3
Oct 27 Sun 143 0.00
Oct 26 Sat 490
Oct 18 Fri 132 1470 10 0.00
Oct 12 Sat 127 465 1440 0.00
Oct 11 Fri 10
Oct 4 Fri 135 410 1400 8
Sep 27 Fri 138 10 0.00
Sep 21 Sat 1.0255
Sep 20 Fri 125 435 1380 10 8.2 26
Sep 16 Mon 135 455 1500 10 8.2 0.00 1.026 26
Sep 6 Fri 444 0.00
Sep 2 Mon 150 0.00 0.00
Aug 29 Thu 143 440 1500
Aug 26 Mon 135
Aug 25 Sun 139 470 1500 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.025 25.5
Aug 22 Thu 125
Aug 21 Wed 124
Aug 20 Tue 125
Aug 19 Mon 127
Aug 18 Sun 136
Aug 17 Sat 143 1.025
Aug 16 Fri 131
Aug 15 Thu 124 8.3 25.5
Aug 14 Wed 121 8.3
Aug 13 Tue 119
Aug 12 Mon 114
Aug 11 Sun 128 440 1500 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.0245 25.5
Aug 9 Fri 128 0.00 25.5
Aug 5 Mon 127 470 1455 0.00 8.2 0.02 1.025 25.5
Aug 3 Sat 120 0.00 1.025 25.5
Jul 31 Wed 125 442 1500 0.00 8.2 0.03 1.025 25.5