8.6 dKH
 
Aug 5
Alkalinity
390 ppm
 
Aug 5
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Aug 5
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Aug 4
Nitrate
8.0 pH
 
Jul 22
pH
0.50 ppm
 
Aug 4
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Aug 5
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 4
Silicate
24 C
 
Aug 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Aug 5 Sun 8.6 390 1320 1.026 24
Aug 4 Sat 8.3 370 1290 5 0.50 1.026 0.00 24
Jul 22 Sun 8.0 350 1320 5 8.0 0.50 1.026 0.00 24
Jul 15 Sun 8.3 370 1290 10 8.0 0.50 1.026 0.00 24.1
Jul 7 Sat 9.3 380 1290 2.5 8.0 0.25 1.026 0.00 24.2
Jun 17 Sun 7.7 1350 2.5 7.6 0.00 1.026 0.00 26.5
Jun 7 Thu 8.6 370 1410 7 7.5 0.00 1.025 0.00 27
May 20 Sun 7.0 380 1230 5 7.8 0.00 1.023 0.00 27
May 6 Sun 7.7 400 1320 10 8.0 0.00 1.025 0.00 26
Apr 22 Sun 7.7 400 1410 5 0.00 1.025 0.00 27
Apr 15 Sun 10.9 1410 2 8.0 0.00 1.027 0.00 27
Apr 14 Sat 440
Apr 12 Thu 10.5 410 7.85
Apr 11 Wed 8.9 8.0 1.026
Apr 9 Mon 7.7 8.0
Apr 8 Sun 7.7 420 1320 2 7.6 0.00 1.027 0.00 26
Apr 5 Thu 2.5
Apr 2 Mon 8.6 1320 2.5 8.0 0.00 1.026 0.00
Apr 1 Sun 7.7 410 7.7 1.027 26
Mar 23 Fri 8.3 380 1320 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.025 0.00 25
Aug 16 Sun 10.9 350 1320 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.022 25.5
Aug 7 Fri 6.1 330 1110 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.023 25.5
Jul 26 Sun 6.7 360 1260 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.023 25.5
Jun 12 Fri 11.7 400 1410 5 8.1 0.00 1.024 26
May 24 Sun 10.2 390 1290 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.024 26
May 17 Sun 11.2 430 1410 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.026 25.5
May 5 Tue 8.9 410 1350 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 25
Apr 23 Thu 10.2 380 1290 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024 26
Apr 14 Tue 8.9 410 1380 1 8.3 0.00 1.025 26
Apr 10 Fri 9.3 420 1380 5 8.2 0.00 1.025 26
Apr 5 Sun 10.2 410 1410 5 8.2 0.00 1.024 26
Mar 19 Thu 15.7 370 1260 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.024 26
Mar 9 Mon 10.9 420 1340 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026
Mar 1 Sun 10.2 380 1180 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 27
Feb 27 Fri 7.7 1.025 27
Feb 13 Fri 7.7 1350 0.00 0.03 1.025 27
Jan 4 Sun 10.5 440 1350 3.8 0.03 1.026 27
Jan 3 Sat 10.5 460 1360 2.5 0.03 1.026 26.5
Dec 26 Fri 6.0 420 1180 1 7.7 1.8 1.024 27