8.5 dKH
 
Mar 20
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 26
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Mar 20
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Mar 20
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Dec 23
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 26
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Jun 26
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Dec 23
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Mar 20
Salinity
25.2 C
 
Mar 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
C
Mar 20 Fri 8.5 500 1400 1.026
Mar 18 Wed 8.5
Mar 13 Fri 8.5 1.026 25.2
Mar 8 Sun 8.5 1.026 25.2
Mar 5 Thu 8.5 1.026 25.1
Feb 28 Sat 9.0 1.026 25.1
Feb 25 Wed 9.0
Feb 23 Mon 9.0
Feb 21 Sat 8.5 1.026 25.3
Feb 20 Fri 8.0 1.026 25.4
Feb 18 Wed 8.5
Feb 17 Tue 9.0
Feb 14 Sat 8.5 1.026 25.3
Feb 10 Tue 8.5 1.026 25.3
Feb 8 Sun 8.5 1.026 25.1
Feb 6 Fri 8.5 1.026 25.2
Feb 4 Wed 8.5 1.026 25.2
Feb 2 Mon 8.5 1.026 25.3
Jan 30 Fri 8.5
Jan 29 Thu 8.5 1.026 25.1
Jan 27 Tue 8.0 1.026 25.1
Jan 25 Sun 8.0
Jan 23 Fri 8.0
Jan 21 Wed 8.0
Jan 18 Sun 7.5
Jan 17 Sat 7.0 1.026 25.3
Jan 10 Sat 8.0 1.026 25.3
Jan 8 Thu 8.0 1.026 25.4
Jan 6 Tue 8.0 1.026 25.1
Jan 4 Sun 8.0 1.026 25.4
Jan 1 Thu 8.5 1.026 25.2
Dec 29 Mon 8.5 1.026 25.1
Dec 26 Fri 8.5 1.026 25.2
Dec 23 Tue 9.0 400 1350 1 0.01 1.026 25.2
Dec 21 Sun 9.0
Dec 14 Sun 9.0 1.026 25.1
Nov 21 Fri 9.5 450 1450 1 0.01 1.026 25.1
Oct 16 Thu 8.5 450 1450 1.026 25.2
Sep 11 Thu 8.5 475 1500 1.026 25.2
Aug 29 Fri 8.5 450 1500 1 0.01 1.026 25.2
Jul 23 Wed 7.0 430 1500 1 0.01 26.8
Jul 7 Mon 8.0 0.50 0.01 1.025 26.8
Jun 26 Thu 8.0 0.00 450 1350 1 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 25.5
Jun 8 Sun 8.0 0.00 450 1300 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 26
Jun 1 Sun 8.0 0.00 440 1300 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 25.7
May 25 Sun 8.0 0.00 450 1450 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 25.4
May 11 Sun 8.0 0.00 460 1300 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 25.1
Apr 30 Wed 8.0 0.00 460 1300 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 25.4
Apr 29 Tue 8.0
Apr 20 Sun 7.0 0.00 420 1300 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 25.3
Apr 10 Thu 7.0 0.00 400 1300 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 25.2
Apr 6 Sun 8.0 0.00 460 1350 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.01 1.025 25.2
Mar 30 Sun 8.0 440 1300 1 0.00 8.0 0.06 1.025 25.3