6.0 dKH
 
Mar 4
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 4
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 4
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Mar 4
pH
1.025 SG
 
Mar 4
Salinity
78.9 F
 
Mar 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Mar 4 Mon 6.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.2 1.025 78.9
Feb 18 Mon 5.5 0.00 8.1 1.025 76
Feb 11 Mon 6.0 0.00 8.0 78.2
Feb 1 Fri 6.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 75
Jan 31 Thu 0.50 8.1 1.025 77.2
Jan 25 Fri 120 1 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.0245 78.5
Jan 24 Thu 100 0.50 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.0255 76.1
Jan 23 Wed 1.0247 77
Jan 20 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.024 77
Jan 18 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.0 78.9
Jan 17 Thu 1.0245 78.3
Jan 16 Wed 0.50 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025 76.5
Jan 15 Tue 0.50 2 0.00 7.9 1.0245 79.3
Jan 14 Mon 0.50 0.00 0.00 7.8 1.025 79.4
Jan 12 Sat 0.50 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.024 78.6
Jan 11 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.0245 77.2