8.1 dKH
 
Oct 17
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 13
Ammonia
1.9 ppm
 
Feb 19
Boron
383 ppm
 
Oct 17
Calcium
0 mgL
 
Feb 13
Copper
0.05 mgL
 
May 6
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Feb 13
Iodine
1350 ppm
 
Oct 17
Magnesium
1.5 ppm
 
Oct 17
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 13
Nitrite
7.7 pH
 
Aug 30
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Oct 17
Phosphate
14.51 ppb
 
Feb 19
Phosphorus
485 ppm
 
Feb 19
Potassium
32 ppt
 
Oct 17
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 19
Silicate
7.6 ppm
 
Feb 19
Strontium
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
ppm
ppt
ppm
ppm
Oct 17 Sat 8.1 383 1350 1.5 0.08 32
Oct 5 Mon 9.0 443
Sep 29 Tue 8.3 470
Sep 23 Wed 8.9 358 1275 0.75 0.07 36
Aug 30 Sun 8.3 450 1400 0.50 7.7 0.05 35
Aug 3 Mon 9.0 392 1470 0.25 0.03 36
Jul 10 Fri 9.5 410
Jul 4 Sat 9.3 400 1335 0.25 0.05 35
May 19 Tue 9.3 427 1350 0.25 0.00 36
May 7 Thu 9.4 423 1290
May 6 Wed 9.4 396 1200 0.25 7.6 0.05 36
Apr 17 Fri 9.6 399 1230 0.25 7.9 0.11 35
Mar 15 Sun 8.9 422 1250 0.25 8.1 0.09 34
Mar 4 Wed 8.7 505
Mar 3 Tue 10.4 440
Mar 2 Mon 9.6
Mar 1 Sun 10.4 448 35
Feb 28 Fri 10.8
Feb 26 Wed 10.2 445 1350 1 0.11 35
Jan 28 Tue 9.9 463
Dec 25 Wed 9.4 456 1290 0.25 0.00 35
Dec 10 Tue 9.6 436 34
Nov 30 Sat 9.8 420 1320 0.00 0.00 35
Nov 23 Sat 9.4 448 35
Nov 15 Fri 9.0
Nov 11 Mon 9.4 471 36
Nov 9 Sat 8.5
Nov 7 Thu 7.9
Nov 5 Tue 6.4 450 1410 0.25 0.00 36
Oct 1 Tue 9.3 459 1450 0.13 0.11 36
Aug 22 Thu 9.5 503 1410 0.00 0.00 36
Aug 14 Wed 9.4 457 35
Jul 22 Mon 9.2 460 1430 0.00 0.06 35
Jul 10 Wed 8.9 471 1450 0.00 0.05 36
Jun 17 Mon 10.7 462
May 13 Mon 7.8 455 1500 0.75 0.14 36
Apr 27 Sat 9.2 440 1450 0.75 0.18 36
Apr 9 Tue 9.1 426 1500 0.75 0.19 35
Apr 8 Mon 10.7 385 1500 3 0.27 36
Mar 21 Thu 9.2 438 1425 0.75 0.28 36
Mar 10 Sun 8.8 425 1470 0.25 0.09 35
Feb 13 Wed 9.6 0.00 458 0 0.06 1500 0.50 0.00 0.08 35
Feb 11 Mon 9.6 436 1470 0.75 0.08 36
Feb 4 Mon 9.4 473 1470 0.50 0.18 36
Jan 20 Sun 8.9 472 1500 0.00 0.10 36
Jan 11 Fri 9.0 475 1590 0.05 36
Dec 27 Thu 9.4 457 1500 0.25 0.08 36
Nov 29 Thu 9.2 474 1440 0.25 0.00 1.026
Nov 20 Tue 9.2 450 1470 1.026
Nov 14 Wed 9.0 460
Nov 12 Mon 9.7 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.026
Nov 11 Sun 10.7 462 1500 0.00 0.00 1.026
Oct 31 Wed 9.6 495 1410
Oct 16 Tue 9.7 499 1390 0.00 0.00 1.026
Oct 3 Wed 9.7 496 1410 0.00 0.00
Sep 24 Mon 9.2 491 1425 0.50 0.10
Sep 18 Tue 8.6 560 1440 0.50 0.02
Sep 5 Wed 8.7 430 1290 0.12 0.00
Aug 30 Thu 8.8 440 1350 0.25 0.03 1.026
Aug 9 Thu 8.9 430 1320 1.026
Aug 2 Thu 9.0 440 1290 0.00 0.00
Jul 10 Tue 8.0 400 1275
Jul 9 Mon 9.4 420 1350 0.00 0.00 1.026
Jun 29 Fri 9.1 420 1350 0.00 0.00 1.026
Jun 9 Sat 9.5 440 1575 0.00 0.00 1.026
May 30 Wed 9.9 450 1635
May 24 Thu 9.3 500 1500 0.12 0.00 1.025
May 17 Thu 10.0 450 1500 1.025
May 12 Sat 9.4 450 1650 0.12 0.00
May 11 Fri 1.025
May 10 Thu 8.9 485 1500
May 6 Sun 8.4 460 0.05 0.06 1575 0.25 0.00 1.026
Apr 23 Mon 8.5 500 1650 1.025
Apr 5 Thu 8.6 470 1650 1.025
Mar 28 Wed 8.4 450 1725 1.026
Mar 26 Mon 8.6 470 1530 1.028
Mar 21 Wed 9.3 0.00 480 0.05 0.06 1740 1 0.00 0.00 1.027
Mar 15 Thu 8.9 450 1755 1.026
Mar 11 Sun 9.3 410 1830 1.025
Mar 7 Wed 8.9 0.05 0.08 1515 1.028
Mar 6 Tue 8.9 1440
Mar 5 Mon 10.2 0.00 440 1410 0.50 0.00 8.03 0.05 1.027
Feb 26 Mon 10.0 440 1335 1.026
Feb 19 Mon 8.9 1.9 455 0.01 0.22 0.03 1401 0.83 0.04 14.51 485 1.026 0.00 7.6
Feb 18 Sun 10.0 0.00 475 1395 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.026
Feb 9 Fri 9.3 490 1425 1.026
Feb 5 Mon 9.8
Feb 3 Sat 10.0 1.026
Feb 1 Thu 10.0 465 1380 1.025
Jan 31 Wed 9.3 0.00 425 1275 0.50 0 8.15 0.00 1.024
Jan 30 Tue 8.3 1.024
Jan 29 Mon 9.1
Jan 28 Sun 9.1
Jan 24 Wed 9.7
Jan 23 Tue 9.9
Jan 22 Mon 9.3 0.00 500 1350 0.90 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025
Jan 21 Sun 10.5 1.027
Jan 20 Sat 10.0 525 1365
Jan 19 Fri 10.9
Jan 18 Thu 10.7
Jan 17 Wed 10.5
Jan 16 Tue 10.2
Jan 15 Mon 10.2
Jan 14 Sun 9.3 545 1320
Jan 13 Sat 10.0
Jan 12 Fri 8.9
Jan 11 Thu 10.2 545
Jan 10 Wed 8.5
Jan 9 Tue 6.3 550 1395 7.95 0.05 1.026
Jan 2 Tue 8.7 550 1305 7.9 0.04 1.026
Dec 28 Thu 6.7 570 1200 1 7.88 0.08 1.026
Dec 19 Tue 10.0 1200 7.98 1.026
Dec 15 Fri 8.0 1275 1 8.01 0.00 1.026
Dec 11 Mon 7.0 0.00 600 1200 3 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.026
Oct 16 Mon 6.0 0.00 640 1 0.00 8.1 0.10 1.025
Jul 18 Tue 8.0 0.00 620 0.06 1200 1 0.00 7.95 0.25 362 1.024
Apr 23 Sun 8.2 0.00 600 0.00 0.06 1275 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 320 1.025
Apr 16 Sun 8.0 0.00 580 0.00 0.06 1320 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 360 1.027
Apr 9 Sun 7.0 0.00 600 0.00 0.06 1410 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.00 400 1.026
Mar 29 Wed 7.0 0.00 540 0.00 0.06 1275 0.00 0.00 8.03 0.00 380 1.025
Mar 25 Sat 10.0 0.00 600 0.06 0.00 0.00 8.15 374 1.025