0 mgL
 
Jan 1
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 1
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 2
Nitrite
6.8 pH
 
Jan 1
pH
78.9 F
 
Jan 1
Temperature
mgL
ppm
ppm
pH
F
Jan 1 Fri 0 0.00 6.8 78.9
Oct 2 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.8 78
Sep 17 Thu 0.00 0.00 7.0 78
Sep 9 Wed 0.25 0.00 0.00 7.0 78
Sep 4 Fri 82
Sep 2 Wed 77
Aug 31 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.8
Aug 23 Sun 0.00 0.00 7.1
Aug 12 Wed 0.00 0.00 7.2
Aug 7 Fri 0.00 0.00 7.2