8.4 dKH
 
Feb 12
Alkalinity
0.10 ppm
 
Feb 12
Ammonia
448 ppm
 
Feb 12
Calcium
1245 ppm
 
Feb 12
Magnesium
0.20 ppm
 
Feb 12
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 12
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Feb 12
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 12
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Feb 12
Salinity
77.8 F
 
Feb 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Feb 12 Sun 8.4 0.10 448 1245 0.20 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 77.8
Aug 2 Tue 8.4 0.00 0.00 8.3 0.04 1.026 78
Jun 22 Wed 7.4 0.00 452 1400 0.03 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 78
May 30 Mon 7.8 0.00 480 1350 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 77.8
Apr 24 Sun 1.025 78
Mar 17 Thu 10.2 431 1200 0 1.023 77.5
Feb 29 Mon 9.1 512 0 1.025 77.8
Feb 25 Thu 8.8 0.00 528 1250 0 0 0 1.025 78
Jan 28 Thu 1.02 78
Jan 21 Thu 8.4 0.00 464 1200 0 0 0 1.024 78
Jan 15 Fri 1.025 77.8
Apr 26 Sun 8.0 0.00 496 0.00 0.00 0.12 1.025 78
Apr 19 Sun 7.9 0.00 450 1300 0.00 8.2 0.90 1.025 78