8.1 dKH
 
Dec 11
Alkalinity
390 ppm
 
Dec 11
Calcium
0.05 ppm
 
Nov 7
Iodine
1280 ppm
 
Dec 11
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Dec 27
Nitrate
0.06 ppm
 
Nov 22
Phosphate
440 ppm
 
Nov 7
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Dec 11
Salinity
25.4 C
 
Nov 20
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
C
Dec 27 Thu 10
Dec 11 Tue 8.1 390 1280 1.026
Dec 4 Tue 7.8 400 1280
Nov 22 Thu 7.6 400 1330 3 0.06
Nov 20 Tue 7.6 440 1380 1.025 25.4
Nov 19 Mon 7.5 1350
Nov 18 Sun 7.5 410 1390 1.025
Nov 17 Sat 7.5 400 1350
Nov 16 Fri 7.3 385 1350 1.026
Nov 15 Thu 7.7 405 1300 7 0.07
Nov 14 Wed 7.6 400 1320 1.025
Nov 12 Mon 7.4 405 1290
Nov 10 Sat 7.4 435 1350
Nov 9 Fri 7.3 410 1320
Nov 8 Thu 7.2 420 1320 26
Nov 7 Wed 7.2 390 0.05 1290 440
Nov 3 Sat 3
Nov 2 Fri 0.08