9.9 dKH
 
Sep 21
Alkalinity
460 ppm
 
Sep 21
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 6
Iron
0.03 ppm
 
Sep 6
Iodine
1395 ppm
 
Sep 21
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Sep 21
Nitrate
8.16 pH
 
Sep 21
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Sep 21
Phosphate
440 ppm
 
Sep 6
Potassium
1.024 SG
 
Sep 21
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 25
Silicate
3 ppm
 
Jul 16
Strontium
24.7 C
 
Sep 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
ppm
C
Sep 21 Mon 9.9 460 1395 1 8.16 0.03 1.024 24.7
Sep 13 Sun 9.9 475 1425 3 8.24 0.00 1.024 25.1
Sep 6 Sun 10.9 445 0.00 0.03 1335 2.5 8.22 0.03 440 1.0235 24.5
Aug 30 Sun 9.6 410 1350 2.5 8.24 0.03 1.024 24.5
Aug 23 Sun 9.8 400 1350 0.00 8.18 0.00 1.0235 24.4
Aug 16 Sun 10.2 380 1320 0.00 8.23 0.00 1.0235 26.2
Aug 9 Sun 9.8 380 1260 0.00 8.14 0.00 1.0235 25.8
Aug 2 Sun 10.9 390 1350 2.5 8.3 0.03 1.0235 26
Jul 26 Sun 8.0 425 1275 1 8.3 0.05 1.0235 26
Jul 19 Sun 8.5 400 1335 0.00 8.4 0.04 1.024 25.3
Jul 16 Thu 8.0 380 1305 0.00 8.3 0.02 1.024 3 25.3
Jul 5 Sun 7.0 383 1208 0.00 8.3 0.03 1.024 25.5
Jun 28 Sun 9.0 375 1305 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.0237 25.2
Jun 21 Sun 8.0 360 1230 0.20 8.3 0.00 1.023 25.2
Jun 14 Sun 8.5 395 1275 0.10 8.4 0.05 1.0235 24.9
Jun 9 Tue 9.0 365 1350 0.20 8.3 0.00 1.0235 24.9
Jun 8 Mon 9.5 355 1320 0.20 8.3 0.04 1.0235 24.9
Jun 7 Sun 9.0 365 1185 0.00 8.3 0.00 1.024 24.9
May 31 Sun 8.0 350 1260 3 8.3 0.05 1.0235 24.8
May 24 Sun 9.5 370 1365 3.5 8.3 0.05 1.0235 24.8
May 16 Sat 8.0 365 1335 1 8.3 0.00 1.0237 24.9
May 13 Wed 9.0 340 1350 0.50 8.3 0.07 1.0235 24.8
May 10 Sun 9.0 350 1300 1 8.3 0.12 1.024 24.7
Apr 26 Sun 9.0 435 1455 1.5 8.3 0.00 1.024 24.8
Apr 19 Sun 9.0 450 1500 2 8.2 0.00 1.0243 24.8
Apr 12 Sun 9.0 445 1500 3 8.3 0.03 1.0235 24.8
Mar 25 Wed 9.5 455 1500 5 8.38 0.00 1.0235 0.00 25.1
Mar 24 Tue 9.5 445 1500 5 8.34 0.00 1.0235 0.10 24.9
Mar 23 Mon 10.0 460 1485 10 8.32 0.08 1.0235 24.8
Mar 20 Fri 10.0 480 0.05 0.06 1500 4 8.34 0.08 440 1.0235 0.25 24.8
Mar 18 Wed 10.0 485 0.05 0.06 1500 4.5 8.34 0.05 430 1.023 24.7
Mar 16 Mon 10.0 470 0.05 0.06 1500 5 8.25 0.12 440 1.0235 24.8
Mar 14 Sat 10.0 465 0.00 0.06 1500 5 8.3 0.05 450 1.0235 24.4
Mar 12 Thu 9.5 475 1500 5 8.2 0.16 1.023 24.4
Mar 8 Sun 6.0 455 1500 5 8.3 0.02 1.0225 24.5
Feb 14 Sat 6.5 425 1500 3.5 8.2 0.04 1.024 25.5
Feb 10 Tue 7.5 425 1455 3.5 8.2 0.09 1.024 25
Feb 3 Tue 7.5 420 1455 2.5 8.3 0.00 1.0245 24.2
Feb 2 Mon 7.0 430 2.8 8.3 0.05 1.024 25
Feb 1 Sun 6.0 405 1470 3 8.3 0.10 1.023 24.2
Jan 31 Sat 6.0 420 1350 3.5 8.3 0.08 1.023 24.4
Jan 28 Wed 7.5 440 4.5
Jan 26 Mon 7.0 8.4 1.0235
Jan 25 Sun 8.0 8.4 1.023
Jan 24 Sat 5.0 400 1320 5 8.35 0.02 1.0225 24.6
Jan 17 Sat 6.0 440 1500 10 8.1 0.16 1.024 25
Jan 6 Tue 7.0 400 1425 4 8.2 0.12 1.024 24.4
Dec 20 Sat 7.0 370 1455 3.5 8.3 0.00 1.024 24.4
Dec 9 Tue 6.0 400 1480 5 8.1 0.00 1.0237 24.9