7.3 dKH
 
Dec 2
Alkalinity
425 ppm
 
Aug 11
Calcium
1450 ppm
 
Feb 4
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Jul 11
Nitrate
311 mV
 
Aug 22
ORP
8.15 pH
 
Aug 22
pH
0.07 ppm
 
Jul 11
Phosphate
420 ppm
 
Aug 22
Potassium
35 ppt
 
May 31
Salinity
78.8 F
 
Aug 22
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Dec 2 Sun 7.3
Nov 24 Sat 7.1
Nov 21 Wed 7.2
Nov 15 Thu 7.5
Nov 12 Mon 7.5
Nov 9 Fri 7.4
Nov 8 Thu 7.4
Nov 6 Tue 7.3
Nov 5 Mon 7.2
Nov 4 Sun 7.0
Oct 31 Wed 7.3
Oct 28 Sun 7.2
Oct 25 Thu 7.1
Oct 22 Mon 7.3
Oct 20 Sat 7.3
Oct 19 Fri 7.3
Oct 18 Thu 7.4
Oct 16 Tue 7.6
Oct 13 Sat 7.4
Oct 12 Fri 7.4
Oct 10 Wed 7.5
Oct 9 Tue 7.4
Oct 8 Mon 7.2
Oct 7 Sun 7.3
Oct 6 Sat 7.2
Oct 5 Fri 7.3
Oct 3 Wed 7.2
Sep 30 Sun 7.3
Sep 27 Thu 7.3
Sep 26 Wed 7.3
Sep 25 Tue 7.4
Sep 24 Mon 7.3
Sep 23 Sun 7.3
Sep 22 Sat 7.3
Sep 21 Fri 7.5
Sep 19 Wed 7.3
Sep 18 Tue 7.3
Sep 17 Mon 7.4
Sep 10 Mon 7.3
Sep 9 Sun 7.3
Sep 8 Sat 7.3
Sep 7 Fri 7.3
Sep 6 Thu 7.4
Sep 5 Wed 7.2
Sep 4 Tue 7.1
Sep 2 Sun 7.2
Sep 1 Sat 7.3
Aug 31 Fri 7.4
Aug 30 Thu 7.5
Aug 29 Wed 7.5
Aug 28 Tue 7.5
Aug 27 Mon 7.4
Aug 26 Sun 7.4
Aug 25 Sat 7.4
Aug 24 Fri 7.3
Aug 23 Thu 7.2
Aug 22 Wed 7.1 311 8.15 420 78.8
Aug 21 Tue 7.1
Aug 20 Mon 7.0
Aug 18 Sat 7.0
Aug 17 Fri 6.9
Aug 16 Thu 7.0
Aug 15 Wed 7.0
Aug 14 Tue 7.3
Aug 12 Sun 7.3
Aug 11 Sat 7.3 425
Aug 10 Fri 7.3
Aug 9 Thu 7.3
Aug 8 Wed 7.3
Aug 7 Tue 7.2
Aug 6 Mon 7.3
Aug 5 Sun 7.5
Aug 3 Fri 7.5
Aug 2 Thu 7.3
Aug 1 Wed 7.3
Jul 31 Tue 7.2
Jul 30 Mon 7.2
Jul 29 Sun 7.2
Jul 28 Sat 7.2
Jul 27 Fri 7.4
Jul 25 Wed 7.3
Jul 24 Tue 7.2
Jul 23 Mon 7.2
Jul 22 Sun 7.2
Jul 21 Sat 7.2
Jul 20 Fri 7.3
Jul 19 Thu 7.4
Jul 18 Wed 7.3 300
Jul 17 Tue 7.3
Jul 15 Sun 7.0
Jul 14 Sat 7.3
Jul 11 Wed 7.2 425 5 0.07
Jul 10 Tue 7.4 293 8.2
Jul 9 Mon 7.2
Jul 8 Sun 7.2
Jul 7 Sat 7.2
Jul 6 Fri 7.3
Jul 4 Wed 7.2
Jul 3 Tue 7.0
Jul 2 Mon 7.0
Jul 1 Sun 7.0
Jun 30 Sat 6.9
Jun 29 Fri 7.2
Jun 28 Thu 7.3
Jun 25 Mon 7.0
Jun 24 Sun 7.2
Jun 23 Sat 7.2 263 78.4
Jun 19 Tue 7.2
Jun 18 Mon 7.3
Jun 14 Thu 7.3
Jun 13 Wed 7.3
Jun 12 Tue 7.2
Jun 11 Mon 7.1
Jun 10 Sun 7.2
Jun 9 Sat 7.3
Jun 6 Wed 7.1
Jun 5 Tue 7.1
Jun 4 Mon 7.4
Jun 3 Sun 7.2
Jun 1 Fri 7.1
May 31 Thu 35
May 30 Wed 7.2 420
May 22 Tue 7.5
May 21 Mon 7.5
Apr 19 Thu 7.2
Mar 3 Sat 7.7
Feb 9 Fri 7.5
Feb 8 Thu 7.5
Feb 7 Wed 7.5
Feb 4 Sun 7.8
Feb 3 Sat 7.7
Feb 2 Fri 7.8
Feb 1 Thu 7.7
Jan 31 Wed 7.7
Jan 30 Tue 7.4
Jan 29 Mon 7.5
Jan 28 Sun 7.3
Jan 27 Sat 7.4
Jan 26 Fri 7.4
Jan 25 Thu 7.2
Jan 24 Wed 7.4
Jan 23 Tue 7.3
Jan 22 Mon 7.3
Jan 20 Sat 7.3
Jan 19 Fri 7.1
Jan 18 Thu 7.3
Jan 17 Wed 7.2
Jan 16 Tue 7.0
Jan 15 Mon 7.1
Jan 14 Sun 7.5
Jan 13 Sat 7.1
Jan 12 Fri 7.0
Jan 11 Thu 7.3
Jan 10 Wed 7.1
Jan 9 Tue 7.3
Jan 8 Mon 7.2
Jan 7 Sun 7.1
Jan 6 Sat 7.1
Jan 5 Fri 7.0
Jan 4 Thu 7.1
Jan 3 Wed 7.1
Jan 2 Tue 7.1
Jan 1 Mon 6.8
Dec 31 Sun 7.1
Dec 30 Sat 7.2
Dec 29 Fri 7.9
Dec 28 Thu 7.8
Dec 27 Wed 7.6
Dec 26 Tue 7.4
Dec 25 Mon 7.3
Dec 24 Sun 7.2
Dec 23 Sat 7.1
Dec 22 Fri 7.0
Dec 21 Thu 7.1
Dec 20 Wed 6.9
Dec 19 Tue 7.2
Dec 18 Mon 7.3
Dec 17 Sun 7.4
Dec 16 Sat 7.4
Dec 15 Fri 7.4
Dec 14 Thu 7.3
Dec 13 Wed 7.3
Dec 12 Tue 7.1
Dec 11 Mon 7.2
Dec 10 Sun 7.2
Dec 9 Sat 7.2
Dec 8 Fri 7.1
Dec 7 Thu 7.3
Dec 6 Wed 7.2
Dec 4 Mon 7.4
Dec 3 Sun 7.5
Dec 2 Sat 7.4
Dec 1 Fri 7.6
Nov 30 Thu 7.7
Nov 29 Wed 7.7
Nov 28 Tue 7.7
Nov 27 Mon 7.5
Nov 26 Sun 7.5
Nov 25 Sat 7.6
Nov 24 Fri 7.5
Nov 23 Thu 7.3
Nov 22 Wed 7.3
Nov 21 Tue 7.3 370
Nov 20 Mon 7.3
Nov 18 Sat 7.2
Nov 17 Fri 7.2
Nov 16 Thu 7.0
Nov 15 Wed 7.0
Nov 14 Tue 7.0
Nov 13 Mon 6.9
Nov 12 Sun 6.9
Nov 11 Sat 6.8
Nov 10 Fri 6.9
Nov 9 Thu 7.2
Nov 8 Wed 7.0
Nov 7 Tue 7.2
Nov 6 Mon 7.3
Nov 5 Sun 7.4
Nov 4 Sat 7.5
Nov 3 Fri 7.5
Nov 2 Thu 7.4
Nov 1 Wed 7.5
Oct 31 Tue 7.4
Oct 30 Mon 7.3
Oct 29 Sun 7.4
Oct 28 Sat 7.3
Oct 27 Fri 7.2
Oct 26 Thu 7.0
Oct 25 Wed 7.0
Oct 24 Tue 7.0
Oct 23 Mon 7.2
Oct 22 Sun 7.2
Oct 21 Sat 7.2
Oct 20 Fri 7.3
Oct 19 Thu 7.3
Oct 18 Wed 7.2
Oct 17 Tue 7.1
Oct 16 Mon 7.0
Oct 15 Sun 7.0
Oct 14 Sat 7.0 395
Oct 13 Fri 7.1
Oct 12 Thu 7.1
Oct 11 Wed 7.2
Oct 10 Tue 7.2
Oct 9 Mon 7.2
Oct 8 Sun 7.3
Oct 7 Sat 7.3 385
Oct 6 Fri 7.2
Oct 5 Thu 7.2
Oct 4 Wed 7.3
Oct 3 Tue 7.3
Oct 2 Mon 7.2
Oct 1 Sun 7.1
Sep 30 Sat 7.2
Sep 29 Fri 7.4
Sep 28 Thu 7.3
Sep 27 Wed 7.2
Sep 26 Tue 7.3
Sep 25 Mon 7.3
Sep 24 Sun 7.2
Sep 23 Sat 7.0
Sep 22 Fri 7.0
Sep 21 Thu 7.2 360 402 8.26 0.07
Sep 20 Wed 7.3
Sep 19 Tue 7.4
Sep 18 Mon 7.3
Sep 17 Sun 7.4 370
Sep 16 Sat 7.2
Sep 15 Fri 7.2
Sep 14 Thu 7.0
Sep 13 Wed 7.2
Sep 12 Tue 7.2
Sep 11 Mon 7.3
Sep 10 Sun 7.3
Sep 9 Sat 7.1
Sep 8 Fri 7.2
Sep 7 Thu 7.2
Sep 6 Wed 7.1
Sep 5 Tue 7.2
Sep 4 Mon 7.0
Sep 3 Sun 7.2
Sep 2 Sat 7.3
Sep 1 Fri 7.1
Aug 31 Thu 7.1
Aug 30 Wed 7.0
Aug 29 Tue 7.0
Aug 28 Mon 7.2
Aug 27 Sun 7.0
Aug 26 Sat 7.3
Aug 25 Fri 7.1
Aug 23 Wed 7.2
Aug 22 Tue 7.2
Aug 21 Mon 7.2
Aug 20 Sun 7.1
Aug 19 Sat 7.0 380
Aug 18 Fri 7.3
Aug 17 Thu 7.2
Aug 16 Wed 7.1
Aug 15 Tue 7.0
Aug 14 Mon 7.1
Aug 13 Sun 7.1 35
Aug 12 Sat 6.9
Aug 11 Fri 6.7
Aug 10 Thu 6.9
Aug 8 Tue 7.0
Aug 7 Mon 6.9
Aug 6 Sun 6.9
Aug 5 Sat 6.8
Aug 4 Fri 6.9
Aug 3 Thu 7.0
Aug 2 Wed 7.0
Aug 1 Tue 7.1
Jul 31 Mon 7.0
Jul 30 Sun 7.4
Jul 29 Sat 7.3
Jul 28 Fri 7.4
Jul 27 Thu 7.4
Jul 26 Wed 7.2
Jul 25 Tue 7.3
Jul 24 Mon 7.4
Jul 23 Sun 7.5
Jul 22 Sat 7.2
Jul 21 Fri 7.2
Jul 20 Thu 7.3
Jul 19 Wed 7.2
Jul 18 Tue 7.3 420
Jul 17 Mon 7.3
Jul 16 Sun 7.2
Jul 15 Sat 7.1
Jul 14 Fri 7.0
Jul 13 Thu 6.9
Jul 12 Wed 6.8
Jul 11 Tue 6.8
Jul 10 Mon 7.0 400
Jul 9 Sun 6.5
Jul 8 Sat 6.6
Jul 7 Fri 6.5
Jul 6 Thu 6.5
Jul 5 Wed 6.7
Jul 4 Tue 6.6
Jun 27 Tue 7.1
Jun 26 Mon 7.3
Jun 25 Sun 7.4
Jun 24 Sat 7.5
Jun 23 Fri 7.4
Jun 21 Wed 7.3
Jun 20 Tue 7.5
Jun 19 Mon 7.2 0.01
Jun 18 Sun 7.4 380 8.26
Jun 17 Sat 7.4
Jun 16 Fri 7.2
Jun 15 Thu 7.2
Jun 14 Wed 7.2
Jun 13 Tue 7.1
Jun 12 Mon 7.0 410
Jun 11 Sun 7.1
Jun 10 Sat 7.1
Jun 9 Fri 7.3
Jun 8 Thu 7.3
Jun 7 Wed 7.3
Jun 6 Tue 7.3
Jun 5 Mon 7.3
Jun 4 Sun 7.3