0.00 ppm
 
Jul 6
Ammonia
300 ppm
 
May 8
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 6
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 6
Nitrite
6.0 pH
 
Jul 6
pH
1.024 SG
 
Jul 6
Salinity
77 F
 
Jul 6
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Jul 6 Fri 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.0 1.024 77
Jul 5 Thu 77
Jun 12 Tue 20 0.00 6.5 1.024
Jun 11 Mon 76
May 23 Wed 1.025 79
May 8 Tue 0.00 300 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025 76
May 3 Thu 1.026
Apr 28 Sat 0.00 0.00 8.0 1.025
Apr 27 Fri 140 1.024
Apr 25 Wed 1.023 78
Apr 20 Fri 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.024 76
Apr 17 Tue 20 8.0 1.025 76
Apr 11 Wed 20 0.00 7.5 76
Apr 10 Tue 1.024
Apr 7 Sat 20 0.00 7.5 1.023 76
Apr 5 Thu 20 0.00 8.0 1.025 76
Apr 4 Wed 20 0.00 8.0 76
Apr 2 Mon 40 0.00 7.5 79
Apr 1 Sun 78
Mar 27 Tue 1.024