Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Apr 23, 2017 14:10 11.0 dKH
Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:04 9.0 dKH
Sun Mar 5, 2017 11:14 10.0 dKH
Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:12 11.0 dKH
Sun Feb 19, 2017 14:11 11.0 dKH
Sun Feb 19, 2017 13:36 11.0 dKH
Sun Feb 5, 2017 15:32 9.0 dKH
Sun Jan 8, 2017 15:06 10.0 dKH
Sun Jan 1, 2017 14:35 10.0 dKH
Mon Dec 26, 2016 15:45 10.0 dKH
Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:53 10.0 dKH
Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:35 11.0 dKH
Sun Dec 4, 2016 13:34 9.7 dKH
Sun Nov 27, 2016 15:51 10.4 dKH
Sat Nov 19, 2016 11:53 10.2 dKH
Sat Nov 12, 2016 15:18 12.3 dKH
Sun Nov 6, 2016 11:18 10.4 dKH
Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:11 10.7 dKH
Sat Oct 22, 2016 18:00 8.8 dKH
Sun Oct 16, 2016 15:32 8.2 dKH
Sat Oct 8, 2016 15:59 8.4 dKH
Sun Apr 3, 2016 17:08 9.2 dKH
Sun Mar 27, 2016 20:36 8.6 dKH
Sun Mar 20, 2016 16:48 8.6 dKH
Sun Mar 13, 2016 13:47 8.6 dKH
Sun Mar 6, 2016 10:49 9.4 dKH
Sun Feb 28, 2016 20:41 9.8 dKH
Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:52 9.9 dKH
Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:17 9.5 dKH
Sun Feb 7, 2016 14:17 9.3 dKH
Sun Jan 31, 2016 11:56 8.6 dKH
Sun Jan 24, 2016 13:40 9.4 dKH
Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:06 9.6 dKH
Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:09 9.6 dKH
Sun Jan 3, 2016 11:38 10.1 dKH
Sun Dec 27, 2015 15:38 8.5 dKH
Import