Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Apr 23, 2017 14:15 33 ppt
Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:20 35 ppt
Sun Feb 19, 2017 13:39 35 ppt
Sun Feb 5, 2017 15:25 34 ppt
Sun Jan 8, 2017 15:08 35 ppt
Sun Jan 1, 2017 14:37 35 ppt
Mon Dec 26, 2016 15:44 34 ppt
Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:55 35 ppt
Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:42 34 ppt
Sun Dec 4, 2016 13:14 35 ppt
Sun Nov 27, 2016 16:06 33 ppt
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:11 34 ppt
Sat Nov 12, 2016 15:08 35 ppt
Sun Nov 6, 2016 10:26 34 ppt
Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:25 35 ppt
Sun Oct 16, 2016 15:48 35 ppt
Sat Oct 15, 2016 16:24 34 ppt
Sun Oct 9, 2016 11:55 34 ppt
Sat Oct 8, 2016 15:40 33 ppt
Sun Apr 3, 2016 16:59 33 ppt
Sun Mar 20, 2016 16:40 34 ppt
Sun Mar 13, 2016 13:34 35 ppt
Sun Mar 6, 2016 10:39 34 ppt
Sun Feb 28, 2016 20:39 34 ppt
Sun Feb 21, 2016 11:58 34 ppt
Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:30 34 ppt
Mon Feb 8, 2016 19:04 33 ppt
Sun Feb 7, 2016 14:08 32 ppt
Sun Jan 31, 2016 11:42 33 ppt
Sun Jan 24, 2016 13:26 34 ppt
Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:44 35 ppt
Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:07 33 ppt
Sat Jan 16, 2016 12:18 33 ppt
Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:17 34 ppt
Sun Jan 3, 2016 12:02 35 ppt
Sun Dec 27, 2015 13:11 35 ppt
Import