Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun Apr 23, 2017 14:15 81.1 F
Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:20 81.2 F
Sun Feb 19, 2017 13:39 80.6 F
Sun Feb 5, 2017 14:12 80.4 F
Sun Jan 8, 2017 15:08 81.2 F
Sun Jan 1, 2017 14:36 81 F
Mon Dec 26, 2016 15:44 81.2 F
Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:54 81.5 F
Sun Dec 11, 2016 11:39 81.1 F
Sun Dec 4, 2016 13:14 81 F
Sun Nov 27, 2016 16:06 80.7 F
Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:10 81.6 F
Sat Nov 12, 2016 15:08 81 F
Sun Nov 6, 2016 10:26 80.8 F
Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:24 80.4 F
Sat Oct 22, 2016 17:53 81.3 F
Sun Oct 16, 2016 15:50 80.7 F
Sat Oct 15, 2016 16:24 80.7 F
Mon Oct 10, 2016 13:13 81.3 F
Sat Oct 8, 2016 16:39 81 F
Sun Apr 3, 2016 16:58 81.1 F
Sun Mar 20, 2016 16:39 81.5 F
Sun Mar 13, 2016 13:33 80.4 F
Sun Mar 6, 2016 10:39 81.1 F
Sun Feb 28, 2016 20:39 80.9 F
Sun Feb 21, 2016 11:59 81.3 F
Sun Feb 14, 2016 12:28 81.4 F
Sun Feb 7, 2016 14:09 81.5 F
Sun Jan 31, 2016 11:41 81.3 F
Sun Jan 24, 2016 13:27 81.3 F
Sat Jan 23, 2016 11:45 81.2 F
Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:00 80.5 F
Sat Jan 16, 2016 12:20 81.3 F
Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:15 81 F
Sun Jan 3, 2016 12:01 81.3 F
Sun Dec 27, 2015 13:12 80.4 F
Import