156 ppm
 
Apr 16
Alkalinity
425 ppm
 
Apr 16
Calcium
1300 ppm
 
Mar 10
Magnesium
0.20 ppm
 
Dec 2
Nitrate
374 mV
 
May 17
ORP
8.07 pH
 
May 17
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 13
Phosphate
0 ppb
 
Dec 2
Phosphorus
410 ppm
 
Oct 16
Potassium
37.5 ppt
 
Mar 7
Salinity
26.8 C
 
May 17
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppb
ppm
ppt
C
May 17 Sat 374 8.07 26.8
May 16 Fri 389 7.98 26.5
May 15 Thu 386 8.02 26.6
May 14 Wed 383 8.04 26.8
May 13 Tue 382 8.06 26.2
May 12 Mon 386 8.04 26.5
May 11 Sun 351 8.2 26.8
May 10 Sat 373 8.07 26.1
May 9 Fri 375 8.05 26.8
May 8 Thu 379 7.97 26
May 7 Wed 390 7.98 26
May 6 Tue 372 8.13 26.3
May 5 Mon 378 8.07 25.8
May 4 Sun 367 8.19 26.7
May 3 Sat 377 8.12 26.6
May 2 Fri 382 8.04 26.6
May 1 Thu 373 8.16 26.2
Apr 29 Tue 349 8.17 26.1
Apr 28 Mon 377 8.15 26.7
Apr 27 Sun 359 8.28 26.2
Apr 26 Sat 367 8.16 26.3
Apr 25 Fri 386 8.06 26.2
Apr 24 Thu 393 8.01 26.5
Apr 23 Wed 383 8.1 26.2
Apr 22 Tue 387 8.12 26.6
Apr 21 Mon 394 8.03 26.1
Apr 17 Thu 392 8.07 26.5
Apr 16 Wed 156 425 400 8.07 26.8
Apr 15 Tue 400 8.11 26.6
Apr 14 Mon 404 8.09 26.1
Apr 13 Sun 146 400 0.00
Apr 12 Sat 157 397 8.11 25.9
Apr 10 Thu 388 8.1 26.7
Apr 9 Wed 391 8.07 26.6
Apr 8 Tue 390 8.11 26.3
Apr 7 Mon 386 8.12 26.7
Apr 6 Sun 380 8.15 25.8
Apr 5 Sat 387 8.17 26.3
Apr 4 Fri 390 8.17 26.3
Apr 3 Thu 402 8.04 25.9
Apr 2 Wed 411 7.94 26.5
Apr 1 Tue 404 8.1 25.8
Mar 31 Mon 414 7.97 26.6
Mar 28 Fri 404 7.9 26.5
Mar 24 Mon 385 8.01 26.8
Mar 23 Sun 368 8.18 25.9
Mar 22 Sat 376 8.17 26.4
Mar 21 Fri 382 8.11 26
Mar 20 Thu 384 8.05 26.6
Mar 19 Wed 139 393 7.99 26.5
Mar 18 Tue 138 384 8.06 26.7
Mar 17 Mon 395 7.99 26.3
Mar 16 Sun 146 420 379 8.18 26.5
Mar 15 Sat 154 367 8.16 26.7
Mar 14 Fri 376 8.13 26.6
Mar 13 Thu 125 415 394 8.06 26.8
Mar 12 Wed 135 410 403 7.96 26.6
Mar 11 Tue 380 383 8.14 26.5
Mar 10 Mon 150 315 1300 378 8.1 26.4
Mar 9 Sun 148 285 358 8.21 25.4
Mar 8 Sat 153 340 8.29 26.4
Mar 7 Fri 341 8.24 37.5 25.8
Mar 6 Thu 358 8.24 38.2 26.6
Mar 5 Wed 368 8.22 37.7 26.1
Mar 4 Tue 366 8.24 37.9 26.5
Mar 3 Mon 361 8.21 38.1 26.7
Mar 2 Sun 351 8.32 37.9 26.7
Mar 1 Sat 361 8.28 37.9 26.6
Feb 28 Fri 366 8.3 38.2 26.8
Feb 27 Thu 376 8.16 38.2 26.8
Feb 26 Wed 382 8.1 37.9 26.5
Feb 25 Tue 368 8.15 37.3 25.8
Feb 24 Mon 372 8.08 37.5 26.1
Feb 23 Sun 359 8.3 37.7 26.4
Feb 22 Sat 128 365 8.26 37.7 26.4
Feb 21 Fri 122 385 8.18 37.3 26
Feb 20 Thu 393 8.1 37.1 25.7
Feb 19 Wed 390 8.13 37.8 26.5
Feb 18 Tue 387 8.13 37.9 26.6
Feb 16 Sun 140
Feb 14 Fri 385 8.18 37.3 26
Feb 13 Thu 164 379 8.22 37.4 26.1
Feb 12 Wed 384 8.16 36.9 25.6
Feb 11 Tue 373 8.2 36.7 25.3
Feb 10 Mon 365 8.29 37 25.7
Feb 9 Sun 159 355 8.34 37.1 25.9
Feb 8 Sat 368 8.31 37.3 26
Feb 7 Fri 385 8.21 37.6 26.3
Feb 6 Thu 383 8.25 37.7 26.5
Feb 5 Wed 390 8.26 37.8 26.6
Feb 4 Tue 130 374 8.29 37.9 26.7
Feb 3 Mon 126 361 8.34 38 26.7
Feb 2 Sun 119 365 8.44 38 26.8
Feb 1 Sat 127 374 8.32 37.8 26.5
Jan 31 Fri 138 383 8.28 37.6 26.4
Jan 30 Thu 382 8.3 37.3 26.1
Jan 28 Tue 391 8.23 37.8 26.4
Jan 27 Mon 325 8.24 37.6 26.2
Jan 26 Sun 369 8.33 37.6 26.1
Jan 25 Sat 375 8.27 38 26.7
Jan 24 Fri 380 8.2 37.6 26.2
Jan 23 Thu 387 8.15 37.9 26.6
Jan 22 Wed 389 8.22 37.4 26.2
Jan 21 Tue 386 8.22 37.3 26
Jan 20 Mon 395 8.14 37.6 26.5
Jan 19 Sun 382 8.32 36.6 25.3
Jan 17 Fri 342 8.25 37.8 26.6
Jan 14 Tue 342 8.21 37.4 25.8
Jan 13 Mon 373 8.19 38.2 26.7
Jan 12 Sun 366 8.3 38.2 26.7
Jan 11 Sat 382 8.26 37.6 26.1
Jan 10 Fri 378 8.19 38 26.7
Jan 9 Thu 383 8.19 37.3 25.8
Jan 8 Wed 390 8.13 37.8 26.6
Jan 7 Tue 154 401 8.17 37 25.8
Jan 6 Mon 405 8.16 37.1 26.6
Jan 5 Sun 420 382 8.29 37.3 26.4
Jan 4 Sat 390 8.26 37.6 26.2
Jan 3 Fri 405 8.09 37.9 26.7
Jan 2 Thu 450 403 8.15 37.3 26
Jan 1 Wed 395 8.28 37.5 26.2
Dec 31 Tue 155 480 1380
Dec 30 Mon 400 8.11 37.7 25.9
Dec 29 Sun 399 8.26 36.5 24.5
Dec 28 Sat 402 8.2 37.2 25.5
Dec 27 Fri 130 500 402 8.17 37.2 25.8
Dec 26 Thu 404 8.13 37.2 26
Dec 25 Wed 404 8.24 37 26.2
Dec 24 Tue 406 8.17 37.2 26.5
Dec 23 Mon 414 8.14 36.6 26
Dec 22 Sun 382 8.26 36.1 24.7
Dec 21 Sat 395 8.26 36.6 25.3
Dec 20 Fri 402 8.19 37 26.1
Dec 19 Thu 394 8.2 36.7 26
Dec 18 Wed 388 8.25 36.6 26
Dec 17 Tue 392 8.23 37 26.7
Dec 16 Mon 400 8.2 36.4 26.2
Dec 15 Sun 376 8.3 36.3 26.1
Dec 14 Sat 141 375 8.24 36.6 26.7
Dec 13 Fri 388 8.16 36.9 26.5
Dec 12 Thu 143 390 8.14 37 26.7
Dec 11 Wed 386 8.2 36.7 26.6
Dec 10 Tue 137 366 8.23 36.3 26.1
Dec 9 Mon 137 389 8.15 36.7 26.6
Dec 8 Sun 135 377 8.28 36.4 25.8
Dec 7 Sat 138 378 8.28 36.7 26.2
Dec 6 Fri 128 430 397 8.16 36.2 26
Dec 5 Thu 401 8.08 36.1 25.8
Dec 4 Wed 396 8.12 36.6 26.5
Dec 3 Tue 394 8.16 36.4 26.1
Dec 2 Mon 129 450 0.20 401 8.11 0 36.9 26.6
Dec 1 Sun 387 8.24 36.4 26.2
Nov 30 Sat 133 379 8.19 36.2 26
Nov 29 Fri 398 8.15 36.4 26.1
Nov 28 Thu 149 394 8.13 37.9 26.7
Nov 27 Wed 402 8.07 36.2 25.8
Nov 26 Tue 390 8.13 36.4 26.4
Nov 24 Sun 359 8.44 36.4 26.5
Nov 23 Sat 141 470 1350 405 8.11 36.2 26.7
Nov 21 Thu 412 7.97 36.1 26.6
Nov 20 Wed 131 416 7.91 36 26.1
Nov 19 Tue 122 378 8.29 36.7 26.7
Nov 18 Mon 396 8.1 37 26.8
Nov 17 Sun 1350 383 8.3 37.5 26.1
Nov 16 Sat 151 460 1500 408 8.1 37.8 26.2
Nov 15 Fri 413 8.05 37.7 26.1
Nov 13 Wed 380 8.12 38 26.8
Nov 12 Tue 396 8.19 38.2 26.8
Nov 11 Mon 151 399 8.16 37.7 26.6
Nov 10 Sun 385 8.23 37.9 26.6
Nov 8 Fri 394 8.13 37.6 26.7
Nov 7 Thu 155 407 7.99 37.6 26.6
Nov 6 Wed 155 414 7.89 37.4 26.3
Nov 5 Tue 153 403 8.06 37.3 26.1
Nov 2 Sat 170 423 7.86 37.3 26.3
Nov 1 Fri 411 8.01 37.3 26.5
Oct 31 Thu 406 8.04 37.1 26.2
Oct 30 Wed 411 7.97 37.6 26.8
Oct 29 Tue 470 1450 391 8.04 37 26.1
Oct 28 Mon 407 7.9 37.1 26.3
Oct 27 Sun 154 371 8.29 37 26.4
Oct 26 Sat 395 8.1 36.7 26.1
Oct 25 Fri 398 8.11 37 26.4
Oct 24 Thu 408 8.01 37.4 26.8
Oct 23 Wed 417 7.85 37.5 26.8
Oct 22 Tue 148 405 7.99 37 25.8
Oct 21 Mon 146 410 7.92 37.5 26.7
Oct 20 Sun 380 8.28 37 26.1
Oct 19 Sat 150 500 1450 399 8.11 37 26.6
Oct 18 Fri 402 8.01 37 26.8
Oct 17 Thu 154 408 7.97 36.3 26.3
Oct 16 Wed 397 7.98 410 37.2 26.6
Oct 15 Tue 148 382 8.19 36.7 26
Oct 14 Mon 148 389 8.06 37.3 26.7
Oct 13 Sun 151 470 1440 372 8.3 37.2 26.7
Oct 12 Sat 372 8.2 37.1 26.7
Oct 11 Fri 157 393 8.02 37 26.4
Oct 10 Thu 152 372 8.28 36.5 26
Oct 9 Wed 154 480 1380 418 7.85 36.6 26.1
Oct 8 Tue 150 407 8.03 36.7 26.5
Oct 7 Mon 141 382 7.96 36.4 26.8
Oct 6 Sun 140
Oct 5 Sat 144 550 1400 393 8.13 36.3 26.6
Oct 4 Fri 172 403 8.02 36.9 26.4
Oct 3 Thu 171 407 8.05 37 26.8
Oct 2 Wed 171 410 7.97 35.2 25.8
Oct 1 Tue 157 367 8.23 35.8 26.6
Sep 30 Mon 156 450 377 7.99 35.8 26.5
Sep 29 Sun 141 435 330 8.46 35.6 26
Sep 28 Sat 152 420 1410 347 8.43 36.1 26.7
Sep 27 Fri 151 412 7.83 35.3 26
Sep 26 Thu 152 390 410 7.74 0.04 35.4 26.5
Sep 25 Wed 147 370 1380 381 7.85 36.5 26.7
Sep 24 Tue 365 8.06 36.1 26.6
Sep 23 Mon 149 367 7.81 34.5 26
Sep 22 Sun 145 325 8.17 35.5 26
Sep 21 Sat 142 390 316 8.16 35.8 26.3
Sep 20 Fri 145 380 1270 284 8.07 35.1 26.5
Sep 19 Thu 151 390 1280 262 8.52 35.2 26.7
Sep 18 Wed 155 261 8.1 34.8 26.3
Sep 17 Tue 136 390 237 8.17 35.5 26.8
Sep 16 Mon 136 395 7.88 33.1 26
Sep 15 Sun 125 8.05 1.024 26
Sep 14 Sat 130 400 1320 7.92
Sep 13 Fri 132
Sep 12 Thu 136
Sep 11 Wed 135 7.9 26.4
Sep 10 Tue 133
Sep 9 Mon 135 7.84 0.02
Sep 8 Sun 128 8.05
Sep 7 Sat 135 8.15 0.03 1.024 26.3
Sep 6 Fri 136 425 1320 0.25 8.03 0.02 26.3
Sep 5 Thu 137
Sep 4 Wed 140 7.87
Sep 3 Tue 140
Sep 2 Mon 127 7.84 0.03 1.024 26
Aug 29 Thu 127 460 1305 8.0 1.024
Aug 28 Wed 125 425 7.9
Aug 27 Tue 128
Aug 26 Mon 127
Aug 25 Sun 128 1.024
Aug 24 Sat 130 480 1380 1.024
Aug 23 Fri 125
Aug 22 Thu 128 1.024
Aug 21 Wed 115 1.024
Aug 20 Tue 108 1.025
Aug 19 Mon 123 1.025
Aug 18 Sun 123 525 1380 1.024
Aug 17 Sat 140 540 1400 2 0.00 1.025
Aug 16 Fri 143 1.024
Aug 15 Thu 141
Aug 14 Wed 1.024
Aug 13 Tue 150 0.06 1.023