0.00 ppm
 
Apr 17
Ammonia
10 ppm
 
Apr 19
Nitrate
5 ppm
 
Apr 19
Nitrite
8.2 pH
 
Apr 19
pH
1.025 SG
 
Apr 21
Salinity
77 F
 
Apr 11
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
SG
F
Apr 21 Tue 1.025
Apr 19 Sun 10 5 8.2
Apr 18 Sat 5
Apr 17 Fri 0.00 5 5
Apr 16 Thu 2 5 8.2
Apr 15 Wed 0.25 5
Apr 14 Tue 2 5
Apr 13 Mon 2 5 5
Apr 12 Sun 2 5 8.0
Apr 11 Sat 4 77
Apr 7 Tue 5 3
Apr 5 Sun 4 1
Apr 4 Sat 4 78
Apr 3 Fri 4
Apr 2 Thu 4
Apr 1 Wed 4 0.00 0.00 1.023 78