Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Wed Aug 27, 2014 16:48 0.00 ppm
Wed Aug 20, 2014 18:43 0.00 ppm
Sat Jul 5, 2014 18:35 0.00 ppm
Tue May 13, 2014 18:30 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 27, 2014 18:30 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 18:23 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 1, 2014 18:23 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 26, 2014 18:23 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 19, 2014 18:19 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 13, 2014 18:13 0.00 ppm
Sun Mar 9, 2014 18:13 0.25 ppm
Fri Feb 28, 2014 01:48 0.25 ppm
Import