Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Fri Dec 25, 2015 23:47 1.026 SG
Fri Dec 4, 2015 15:47 1.026 SG
Tue Aug 11, 2015 21:59 1.026 SG
Sun Jul 26, 2015 17:54 1.026 SG
Thu Jul 23, 2015 19:48 1.026 SG
Sun Jul 19, 2015 16:10 1.026 SG
Tue May 19, 2015 15:33 1.026 SG
Tue May 12, 2015 19:52 1.026 SG
Wed May 6, 2015 20:16 1.025 SG
Thu Apr 30, 2015 18:19 1.025 SG
Sun Apr 26, 2015 19:30 1.025 SG
Tue Apr 14, 2015 21:26 1.024 SG
Tue Mar 10, 2015 23:58 1.026 SG
Sat Feb 21, 2015 15:20 1.026 SG
Sun Feb 1, 2015 17:16 1.022 SG
Tue Dec 9, 2014 16:50 1.024 SG
Wed Nov 26, 2014 16:02 1.024 SG
Tue Sep 2, 2014 20:35 1.022 SG
Mon Sep 1, 2014 19:20 1.023 SG
Sun Aug 31, 2014 13:06 1.025 SG
Wed Aug 27, 2014 16:49 1.029 SG
Wed Aug 20, 2014 18:42 1.028 SG
Fri Feb 28, 2014 01:49 1.028 SG
Import