13.3 dKH
 
Nov 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 15
Ammonia
500 ppm
 
Nov 9
Calcium
0.05 mgL
 
Nov 9
Iron
0.07 ppm
 
Nov 9
Iodine
1600 ppm
 
Nov 13
Magnesium
0.40 ppm
 
Nov 9
Nitrate
0.01 ppm
 
Jan 2
Nitrite
238 mV
 
Oct 24
ORP
8.06 pH
 
Oct 24
pH
0.50 ppm
 
Nov 13
Phosphate
440 ppm
 
Nov 9
Potassium
36.1 ppt
 
Oct 24
Salinity
76.8 F
 
Oct 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Nov 13 Thu 13.3 1600 0.50
Nov 9 Sun 14.0 500 0.05 0.07 1300 0.40 0.03 440
Nov 2 Sun 13.4 500 1300 0.00 0.16
Oct 24 Fri 10.5 500 0 0.03 1400 3 238 8.06 0.36 440 36.1 76.8
Oct 23 Thu 10.5
Oct 18 Sat 6.4 500 1340 1.5 0.16 1.025
Oct 13 Mon 7.0 580 0 0.03 1300 0.00 277 7.82 0.00 450 37.2 77.3
Jul 20 Sun 12.6 810 1400 3 0.20
Jul 13 Sun 11.8 925 0 0.03 1420 0.00 0.04 430
Jul 6 Sun 321 7.92 38.1 79.4
Jul 5 Sat 322 7.94 37.9 78.8
Jul 4 Fri 318 7.98 37.9 78.6
Jul 1 Tue 306 7.9 38 80.6
Jun 30 Mon 313 7.95 37.9 80.7
Jun 29 Sun 312 7.85 38 80.4
Jun 28 Sat 12.1 940 1400 0.00 305 7.92 0.06 38.1 79.7
Jun 27 Fri 318 7.96 38.1 79.6
Jun 26 Thu 324 7.92 38.1 79.6
Jun 25 Wed 318 7.92 38 79.1
Jun 23 Mon 317 7.97 38.1 78.6
Jun 22 Sun 317 7.97 38 78.5
Jun 21 Sat 310 8.0 37.9 78.3
Jun 20 Fri 303 8.02 37.9 78.7
Jun 19 Thu 299 8.03 37.9 78.5
Jun 18 Wed 12.1 1.5 302 8.01 37.9 78.9
Jun 17 Tue 11.2 300 8.0 37.9 78.6
Jun 16 Mon 304 8.02 37.8 78.3
Jun 15 Sun 10.1 312 7.96 38 78.3
Jun 14 Sat 9.2 950 1400 4 303 7.93 0.16 37.9 78
Jun 11 Wed 291 8.02 38.1 79.3
Jun 8 Sun 293 8.04 38 78.6
Jun 7 Sat 289 8.02 37.9 78.2
Jun 6 Fri 286 8.04 37.7 77.6
Jun 4 Wed 286 8.06 38.9 78.5
Jun 3 Tue 295 7.94 38.8 78.8
Jun 1 Sun 308 7.89 38.8 78.2
May 31 Sat 9.0 0.00 280 7.87 38.6 78
May 30 Fri 297 7.88 38 77.9
May 29 Thu 292 7.96 36.7 77.4
May 28 Wed 288 7.95 36.7 78.4
May 27 Tue 287 7.9 36.7 79
May 26 Mon 284 7.99 36.8 79.5
May 25 Sun 278 8.03 36.8 78.8
May 24 Sat 275 8.08 36.7 78.7
May 23 Fri 277 8.08 36.7 79.5
May 22 Thu 278 8.07 36.9 80.2
May 21 Wed 274 8.1 37 78.8
May 20 Tue 276 8.13 36.8 77.5
May 18 Sun 274 8.22 37.1 76.9
May 17 Sat 14.5 375 1440 3 257 8.25 0.16 37.2 77.6
May 16 Fri 257 8.11 37.3 80.7
May 15 Thu 252 8.17 37.4 79.3
May 14 Wed 257 8.2 37.3 77.3
May 13 Tue 267 8.22 37.3 76.8
May 12 Mon 275 8.21 37.5 78.6
May 11 Sun 272 8.19 37.6 78.4
May 10 Sat 277 8.17 37.6 77.8
May 9 Fri 280 8.19 37.7 76.9
May 8 Thu 277 8.21 37.6 76.7
May 7 Wed 282 8.18 37.7 76.6
May 6 Tue 287 8.17 37.7 76.6
May 5 Mon 285 8.22 37.9 76.6
May 4 Sun 274 8.18 37.9 76.5
May 3 Sat 14.0 450 0.25 0.09 1480 0.12 278 8.12 0.04 434 37.9 76.7
May 2 Fri 285 8.17 38 76.5
May 1 Thu 279 8.18 37.9 76.4
Apr 30 Wed 283 8.2 37.9 76.4
Apr 29 Tue 289 8.18 38 76.5
Apr 28 Mon 290 8.18 38 76.4
Apr 27 Sun 14.0 500 1300 0.50 282 8.13 0.08 37.9 76.4
Apr 26 Sat 287 8.09 38 76.4
Apr 25 Fri 294 8.15 37.9 76.4
Apr 24 Thu 291 8.18 38 76.3
Apr 22 Tue 291 8.14 38.2 76.2
Apr 21 Mon 12.6 575 1480 0.25 284 8.14 0.08 38.1 76.3
Apr 20 Sun 286 8.15 38 76.3
Apr 19 Sat 285 8.13 38.1 76.3
Apr 18 Fri 283 8.14 38 76.2
Apr 17 Thu 283 8.15 38.1 76.2
Apr 16 Wed 286 8.14 38.1 76.2
Apr 15 Tue 286 8.12 38.1 76.2
Apr 14 Mon 289 8.15 38 76.2
Apr 13 Sun 286 8.15 38.1 76.2
Apr 12 Sat 12.0 625 1300 0.75 283 8.12 0.04 38.1 76.1
Apr 11 Fri 298 8.14 38.2 76.1
Apr 10 Thu 289 8.17 38.1 76.1
Apr 9 Wed 289 8.16 38.2 76.1
Apr 8 Tue 306 8.11 38.1 76
Apr 7 Mon 288 8.1 38.2 76.2
Apr 6 Sun 291 8.08 38.2 76
Apr 5 Sat 12.0 750 0.25 0.06 1400 0.75 290 8.07 0.16 430 38.3 75.9
Apr 4 Fri 290 8.11 38.9 76
Apr 3 Thu 289 8.12 38.8 76
Apr 2 Wed 290 8.12 39 76
Apr 1 Tue 290 8.11 38.9 75.9
Mar 31 Mon 294 8.1 39 76
Mar 30 Sun 295 8.09 38.8 75.9
Mar 29 Sat 12.9 865 0.15 1400 0.50 291 8.06 0.04 38.8 76
Mar 28 Fri 295 8.11 38.9 76
Mar 27 Thu 302 8.11 38.7 76
Mar 26 Wed 297 8.12 38.5 76
Mar 24 Mon 0 1300 301 8.15 38.3 76
Mar 23 Sun 318 8.13 38.2 76
Mar 22 Sat 12.6 540 0 0.07 1300 0.50 303 8.14 0.02 440 38 76
Mar 21 Fri 296 8.17 37.9 76
Mar 20 Thu 302 8.16 37.8 75.9
Mar 19 Wed 298 8.14 37.6 76.1
Mar 18 Tue 297 8.16 37.7 75.9
Mar 17 Mon 297 8.17 37.5 76
Mar 16 Sun 11.6 550 0 0.07 1400 0.25 304 8.15 0.04 420 37.5 76.1
Mar 15 Sat 307 8.16 37.5 76
Mar 14 Fri 314 8.16 37.4 76
Mar 13 Thu 314 8.17 37.5 76
Mar 12 Wed 318 8.14 37.9 76
Mar 11 Tue 319 8.11 37.9 76
Mar 10 Mon 322 8.12 37.9 76
Mar 9 Sun 314 8.17 37.9 76
Mar 8 Sat 311 8.08 38 76.1
Mar 7 Fri 12.0 600 1500 0.12 327 8.1 0.04 37.6 75.9
Mar 6 Thu 327 8.13 38.2 75.9
Mar 5 Wed 335 8.13 37.9 75.9
Mar 4 Tue 332 8.14 37.9 76
Mar 3 Mon 351 8.08 37.8 76
Mar 2 Sun 10.6 650 0 0.06 1600 0.00 342 8.07 0.00 395 37.9 76
Mar 1 Sat 363 8.07 37.8 76
Feb 28 Fri 361 8.1 37.9 75.9
Feb 27 Thu 357 8.1 37.9 75.8
Feb 26 Wed 355 8.11 37.9 75.8
Feb 25 Tue 340 8.13 37.7 75.8
Feb 24 Mon 338 8.12 37.1 75.7
Feb 23 Sun 335 8.11 37.2 75.5
Feb 22 Sat 11.2 705 1520 0.00 332 8.07 0.02 37.1 75.7
Feb 21 Fri 330 8.11 37 75.6
Feb 20 Thu 327 8.1 37 75.6
Feb 19 Wed 320 8.1 37 75.7
Feb 18 Tue 9.8 700 1520 0.00 321 8.09 0.04 37 75.5
Feb 17 Mon 332 8.04 36.9 75.5
Feb 16 Sun 331 8.09 36.9 75.5
Feb 15 Sat 333 8.14 36.8 75.4
Feb 14 Fri 331 8.14 36.7 75.4
Feb 13 Thu 335 8.13 36.7 75.4
Feb 12 Wed 338 8.15 36.7 75.3
Feb 11 Tue 339 8.13 36.7 75.3
Feb 10 Mon 346 8.13 36.7 75.2
Feb 9 Sun 354 8.17 36.7 75.3
Feb 8 Sat 10.9 390 0.05 0.06 1340 0.12 350 8.08 0.04 422 36.7 75.2
Feb 7 Fri 339 8.22 36.7 75.2
Feb 6 Thu 320 8.24 36.7 75.1
Feb 5 Wed 324 8.23 36.9 75.1
Feb 4 Tue 328 8.24 36.8 75.1
Feb 3 Mon 335 8.26 36.9 75
Feb 2 Sun 340 8.21 37 75
Feb 1 Sat 10.5 440 1480 0.75 348 8.1 0.02 36.9 75
Jan 31 Fri 336 8.25 36.8 75.1
Jan 30 Thu 331 8.25 36.9 75.1
Jan 29 Wed 335 8.24 36.8 75.1
Jan 27 Mon 328 8.22 36.8 75.2
Jan 26 Sun 322 8.09 36.7 75.2
Jan 25 Sat 284 8.21 36.6 75.3
Jan 24 Fri 293 8.25 36.6 75.3
Jan 23 Thu 10.9 430 0.05 0.06 1480 0.75 294 8.25 0.04 36.6 75.3
Jan 22 Wed 299 8.24 36.4 75.4
Jan 21 Tue 316 8.23 36.4 75.4
Jan 20 Mon 316 8.23 36.5 75.4
Jan 19 Sun 11.0 420 0.05 0.06 1380 1.5 425 8.1 0.08 36.6 75.5
Jan 18 Sat 1.5 322 8.16 0.08 36.4 75.5
Jan 17 Fri 0.05 0.04 178 8.16 395 36.7 75.5
Jan 16 Thu 197 8.26 36.4 75.6
Jan 15 Wed 12.6 0.00 430 0 0.03 1480 3 219 8.21 0.00 200 36.3 75.6
Jan 14 Tue 220 8.21 36.2 75.6
Jan 13 Mon 217 8.23 35.9 75.7
Jan 12 Sun 218 8.13 35.9 75.7
Jan 11 Sat 0 0.06 214 8.11 200 35.9 75.8
Jan 10 Fri 209 8.21 35.2 75.8
Jan 9 Thu 205 8.21 35 75.8
Jan 8 Wed 9.5 0.12 430 1420 1.5 205 8.19 35 75.8
Jan 7 Tue 0.12 197 8.2 34.4 75.9
Jan 6 Mon 197 8.16 33.5 75.9
Jan 5 Sun 201 8.08 33 75.9
Jan 4 Sat 8.4 0.25 440 1420 3
Jan 3 Fri 0.25 198 8.13 30.8 75.9
Jan 2 Thu 0.25 0.01 200 8.16 30.6 76
Jan 1 Wed 4 200 8.15 30.6 76
Dec 31 Tue 8.4 435 1400 192 8.28 30.5 76
Dec 30 Mon 199 8.25 30.3 76
Dec 29 Sun 208 8.18 30.3 76.1
Dec 28 Sat 216 8.15 30.1 76
Dec 27 Fri 226 8.15 30 76
Dec 26 Thu 233 8.19 29.8 76
Dec 25 Wed 223 8.18 29.7 75.9
Dec 24 Tue 202 8.15 29.6 76
Dec 23 Mon 181 8.16 29.1 76
Dec 22 Sun 169 8.13 29.1 75.9
Dec 20 Fri 157 4.58 3.6 17.3