0.00 ppm
 
Jan 25
Ammonia
520 ppm
 
Jan 25
Calcium
20 mgL
 
Jan 25
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Jan 25
Nitrite
7.8 pH
 
Jan 25
pH
0.25 mgL
 
Jan 25
Phosphate
1.0259 SG
 
Jan 25
Salinity
78 F
 
Jan 25
Temperature
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
mgL
SG
F
Jan 25 Wed 0.00 520 20 0 7.8 0.25 1.0259 78
Jan 14 Sat 0.00 40 0 8.0 0 1.027 78
Oct 23 Sun 0.00 10 0 8.0 0 1.0267 80
Oct 8 Sat 0.00 120 0 0 8.0 0 1.0267
Sep 24 Sat 0.00 10 0 8.0 1.0274 78
Sep 13 Tue 0.00 0 0 8.0 1.0274 80.8
Aug 29 Mon 0.00 20 0 8.0 1.0259 79
Aug 23 Tue 0.25 40 0 8.0 1.0259 79.5
Aug 15 Mon 0.00 0 8.0 1.0259 79.5
Aug 11 Thu 0.00 5 0 8.0 1.0252 78.8
Aug 10 Wed 0.25 20 0 8.0 1.0259 79.7
Aug 9 Tue 0.25 5 0 8.0 1.0252 76.9
Aug 8 Mon 0.5 40 0.25 8.0 1.0267 81
Aug 2 Tue 0.00 40 0 8.0 1.0267 78.4
Jul 27 Wed 0.00 10 0 8.0 1.0259 78.4
Jul 25 Mon 0.00 0 8.0 1.0252 78.6
Jul 19 Tue 0.00 10 0 7.8 1.0228 78.4
Jul 17 Sun 0.00 20 0.25 8.0 1.0267 78.4
Jul 13 Wed 0.00 20 0 7.8 1.0267 79.9
Jul 11 Mon 0.25 40 0 8.0 1.0267 79
Jul 4 Mon 0.00 10 0 8.0 1.026 79
Jul 3 Sun 0.25 10 0.00 8.0 1.0259 80.4
Jun 27 Mon 0.00 20 0.00 7.8 1.026 79.2
Jun 19 Sun 0.25 40 1 7.8 1.024 82.4