Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Thu Apr 23, 2015 15:31 415 ppm
Sun Apr 19, 2015 15:31 420 ppm
Thu Apr 9, 2015 15:31 450 ppm
Mon Mar 30, 2015 15:55 450 ppm
Mon Mar 30, 2015 15:55 450 ppm
Sat Mar 21, 2015 15:55 450 ppm
Tue Mar 17, 2015 13:39 450 ppm
Sun Feb 22, 2015 08:49 410 ppm
Wed Feb 4, 2015 12:06 400 ppm
Wed Jan 21, 2015 12:04 390 ppm
Tue Dec 16, 2014 15:47 390 ppm
Mon Dec 15, 2014 15:47 415 ppm
Sun Dec 14, 2014 15:47 420 ppm
Fri Dec 12, 2014 15:42 425 ppm
Tue Dec 9, 2014 15:12 425 ppm
Wed Nov 12, 2014 16:04 420 ppm
Wed Oct 22, 2014 09:37 420 ppm
Sat Oct 18, 2014 09:35 425 ppm
Tue Oct 14, 2014 06:52 400 ppm
Mon Oct 13, 2014 06:54 395 ppm
Sun Sep 21, 2014 15:11 390 ppm
Thu Sep 11, 2014 19:00 410 ppm
Sun Aug 31, 2014 10:35 410 ppm
Thu Aug 28, 2014 18:48 425 ppm
Tue Aug 26, 2014 11:22 400 ppm
Sun Aug 24, 2014 19:20 430 ppm
Sat Aug 23, 2014 14:06 380 ppm
Wed Aug 20, 2014 07:46 415 ppm
Sun Aug 17, 2014 07:41 415 ppm
Thu Aug 14, 2014 08:20 375 ppm
Tue Aug 12, 2014 10:57 435 ppm
Sun Aug 10, 2014 06:56 400 ppm
Import