ORP Parameters

Value Date
Tue May 5, 2015 15:20 266 mV
Mon May 4, 2015 15:20 269 mV
Sun May 3, 2015 15:20 265 mV
Sat May 2, 2015 15:20 267 mV
Fri May 1, 2015 15:20 288 mV
Thu Apr 30, 2015 15:20 285 mV
Wed Apr 29, 2015 15:20 281 mV
Tue Apr 28, 2015 15:20 271 mV
Mon Apr 27, 2015 15:20 263 mV
Sun Apr 26, 2015 15:20 264 mV
Sat Apr 25, 2015 15:20 279 mV
Fri Apr 24, 2015 15:20 269 mV
Thu Apr 23, 2015 15:20 254 mV
Wed Apr 22, 2015 15:20 247 mV
Tue Apr 21, 2015 15:20 241 mV
Mon Apr 20, 2015 15:20 251 mV
Sun Apr 19, 2015 15:20 250 mV
Sat Apr 18, 2015 15:20 247 mV
Fri Apr 17, 2015 15:20 248 mV
Thu Apr 16, 2015 15:20 245 mV
Wed Apr 15, 2015 15:20 243 mV
Tue Apr 14, 2015 15:20 244 mV
Mon Apr 13, 2015 15:20 255 mV
Sun Apr 12, 2015 15:20 252 mV
Sat Apr 11, 2015 15:20 254 mV
Fri Apr 10, 2015 15:20 253 mV
Thu Apr 9, 2015 15:20 253 mV
Wed Apr 8, 2015 15:20 254 mV
Tue Apr 7, 2015 15:20 257 mV
Mon Apr 6, 2015 15:20 257 mV
Sun Apr 5, 2015 15:20 287 mV
Sat Apr 4, 2015 15:20 322 mV
Fri Apr 3, 2015 15:20 299 mV
Thu Apr 2, 2015 15:20 262 mV
Wed Apr 1, 2015 15:20 262 mV
Tue Mar 31, 2015 15:20 255 mV
Mon Mar 30, 2015 15:20 272 mV
Sun Mar 29, 2015 15:20 266 mV
Sat Mar 28, 2015 15:20 265 mV
Fri Mar 27, 2015 15:20 269 mV
Thu Mar 26, 2015 15:20 264 mV
Wed Mar 25, 2015 15:20 257 mV
Tue Mar 24, 2015 15:20 249 mV
Mon Mar 23, 2015 15:20 246 mV
Sun Mar 22, 2015 15:20 233 mV
Sat Mar 21, 2015 15:20 262 mV
Fri Mar 20, 2015 15:20 260 mV
Thu Mar 19, 2015 15:20 255 mV
Wed Mar 18, 2015 15:20 260 mV
Tue Mar 17, 2015 15:20 262 mV
Tue Mar 17, 2015 13:39 264 mV
Tue Mar 17, 2015 11:34 252 mV
Import