Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Mon Mar 30, 2015 15:56 0.03 ppm
Sun Feb 22, 2015 08:49 0.05 ppm
Wed Feb 4, 2015 12:06 0.00 ppm
Wed Jan 21, 2015 12:06 0.00 ppm
Fri Dec 12, 2014 15:43 0.07 ppm
Tue Dec 9, 2014 15:13 0.13 ppm
Wed Nov 12, 2014 16:05 0.18 ppm
Wed Oct 22, 2014 09:37 0.17 ppm
Sat Oct 18, 2014 09:35 0.08 ppm
Tue Oct 14, 2014 06:53 0.10 ppm
Sun Sep 21, 2014 15:11 0.06 ppm
Thu Sep 11, 2014 19:01 0.00 ppm
Sun Aug 31, 2014 10:36 0.00 ppm
Thu Aug 28, 2014 18:48 0.08 ppm
Tue Aug 26, 2014 11:23 0.01 ppm
Sun Aug 24, 2014 19:20 0.00 ppm
Sat Aug 23, 2014 14:06 0.01 ppm
Import