Ammonia Parameters

Value Date
Sat Oct 4, 2014 12:58 0.00 ppm
Sun Sep 7, 2014 11:51 0.00 ppm
Tue Aug 19, 2014 20:03 0.00 ppm
Sat Aug 2, 2014 23:59 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 16, 2014 19:23 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 11, 2014 21:52 0.00 ppm
Fri Jul 4, 2014 23:40 0.00 ppm
Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:22 0.00 ppm
Mon Jun 23, 2014 21:33 0.00 ppm
Thu Jun 19, 2014 00:19 0.00 ppm
Thu May 29, 2014 19:24 0.00 ppm
Wed May 28, 2014 16:40 0.00 ppm
Sun May 25, 2014 13:10 0.00 ppm
Tue May 20, 2014 17:49 0.00 ppm
Sun May 11, 2014 20:02 0.00 ppm
Wed May 7, 2014 18:09 0.00 ppm
Mon May 5, 2014 18:57 0.00 ppm
Sat May 3, 2014 18:21 0.00 ppm
Fri May 2, 2014 17:15 0.00 ppm
Fri May 2, 2014 16:56 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:35 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 20, 2014 17:12 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 15, 2014 18:59 0.00 ppm
Thu Apr 10, 2014 17:57 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 8, 2014 22:37 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 19:04 0.00 ppm
Thu Apr 3, 2014 21:15 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 31, 2014 19:48 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 25, 2014 11:09 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 22, 2014 10:30 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:33 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 10, 2014 22:02 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 8, 2014 07:26 0.00 ppm
Fri Mar 7, 2014 08:47 0.00 ppm
Thu Mar 6, 2014 07:17 0.00 ppm
Wed Mar 5, 2014 09:35 0.00 ppm
Mon Mar 3, 2014 09:26 0.00 ppm
Fri Feb 28, 2014 08:35 0.00 ppm
Tue Feb 25, 2014 13:27 0.00 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2014 08:36 0.00 ppm
Wed Feb 19, 2014 08:39 0.00 ppm
Tue Feb 18, 2014 09:30 0.10 ppm
Sun Feb 16, 2014 12:23 0.00 ppm
Tue Feb 11, 2014 09:36 0.00 ppm
Tue Feb 11, 2014 09:36 0.00 ppm
Import