Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Mon Oct 27, 2014 22:36 440 ppm
Mon Oct 13, 2014 17:00 450 ppm
Sat Sep 27, 2014 21:35 450 ppm
Thu Sep 25, 2014 16:39 450 ppm
Thu Sep 18, 2014 22:12 460 ppm
Sun Sep 7, 2014 11:52 460 ppm
Tue Aug 19, 2014 20:03 440 ppm
Wed Aug 13, 2014 15:47 450 ppm
Sat Aug 2, 2014 23:59 450 ppm
Wed Jul 16, 2014 19:23 460 ppm
Sun Jul 13, 2014 17:48 440 ppm
Fri Jul 11, 2014 21:52 440 ppm
Fri Jul 4, 2014 16:41 420 ppm
Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:22 440 ppm
Thu Jun 19, 2014 00:19 420 ppm
Wed May 28, 2014 16:40 460 ppm
Sun May 25, 2014 13:11 450 ppm
Tue May 20, 2014 17:48 440 ppm
Fri May 16, 2014 18:49 450 ppm
Sun May 11, 2014 20:02 450 ppm
Wed May 7, 2014 18:09 450 ppm
Mon May 5, 2014 18:57 440 ppm
Sat May 3, 2014 18:26 450 ppm
Fri May 2, 2014 16:55 450 ppm
Thu May 1, 2014 18:34 450 ppm
Wed Apr 30, 2014 19:19 440 ppm
Tue Apr 29, 2014 22:44 400 ppm
Sun Apr 27, 2014 13:36 440 ppm
Fri Apr 25, 2014 23:20 440 ppm
Thu Apr 24, 2014 21:15 430 ppm
Wed Apr 23, 2014 21:33 440 ppm
Wed Apr 23, 2014 11:11 400 ppm
Tue Apr 22, 2014 18:37 400 ppm
Tue Apr 22, 2014 17:37 340 ppm
Mon Apr 21, 2014 19:18 360 ppm
Sun Apr 20, 2014 17:13 360 ppm
Wed Apr 16, 2014 12:45 400 ppm
Thu Apr 10, 2014 22:43 400 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 19:02 420 ppm
Thu Apr 3, 2014 21:16 420 ppm
Wed Apr 2, 2014 22:15 420 ppm
Tue Apr 1, 2014 09:24 400 ppm
Sat Mar 22, 2014 11:09 420 ppm
Tue Mar 18, 2014 09:24 420 ppm
Sat Mar 8, 2014 10:37 420 ppm
Sun Mar 2, 2014 10:50 420 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2014 08:55 400 ppm
Sun Feb 16, 2014 11:57 400 ppm
Wed Feb 12, 2014 19:54 380 ppm
Sun Feb 9, 2014 17:24 360 ppm
Import