Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Aug 2, 2014 23:59 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 16, 2014 19:22 0.00 ppm
Sun Jul 13, 2014 17:48 0.00 ppm
Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:22 0.00 ppm
Mon Jun 23, 2014 21:32 0.00 ppm
Thu Jun 19, 2014 00:19 0.00 ppm
Wed May 28, 2014 16:40 0.25 ppm
Sun May 25, 2014 13:11 0.00 ppm
Thu May 22, 2014 23:59 0.00 ppm
Tue May 20, 2014 17:50 0.25 ppm
Fri May 16, 2014 18:34 0.10 ppm
Wed May 14, 2014 11:57 0.00 ppm
Wed May 7, 2014 18:09 0.00 ppm
Mon May 5, 2014 18:58 0.00 ppm
Sat May 3, 2014 18:26 0.00 ppm
Fri May 2, 2014 16:56 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 30, 2014 19:19 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 29, 2014 22:45 0.00 ppm
Sun Apr 27, 2014 12:21 0.00 ppm
Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:36 0.15 ppm
Wed Apr 23, 2014 21:33 0.20 ppm
Sun Apr 20, 2014 17:14 0.00 ppm
Wed Apr 16, 2014 12:45 0.15 ppm
Thu Apr 10, 2014 22:43 0.15 ppm
Sun Apr 6, 2014 19:03 0.00 ppm
Tue Apr 1, 2014 09:25 0.00 ppm
Tue Mar 25, 2014 11:09 0.00 ppm
Sat Mar 22, 2014 11:15 0.15 ppm
Tue Mar 18, 2014 09:57 0.15 ppm
Sat Mar 8, 2014 10:37 0.15 ppm
Thu Mar 6, 2014 07:39 0.15 ppm
Sun Mar 2, 2014 10:55 0.15 ppm
Fri Feb 28, 2014 08:56 0.25 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2014 09:10 0.50 ppm
Sun Feb 16, 2014 12:10 0.40 ppm
Wed Feb 12, 2014 19:38 0.50 ppm
Import