Temperature Parameters

Value Date
Sun Nov 2, 2014 12:12 80 F
Sat Oct 4, 2014 12:42 80.5 F
Sat Sep 27, 2014 21:35 80.9 F
Sun Sep 14, 2014 16:12 80.1 F
Tue Aug 19, 2014 20:02 80.6 F
Wed Aug 13, 2014 15:47 80.6 F
Sat Aug 2, 2014 23:59 80.7 F
Wed Jul 16, 2014 19:22 80.5 F
Sun Jul 13, 2014 17:47 81.4 F
Fri Jul 11, 2014 21:51 80.6 F
Fri Jul 4, 2014 16:39 80.6 F
Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:21 80.6 F
Mon Jun 23, 2014 21:32 80.7 F
Wed Jun 18, 2014 13:17 80.5 F
Thu May 29, 2014 19:25 81.2 F
Wed May 28, 2014 16:39 80.7 F
Sun May 25, 2014 13:10 80.1 F
Tue May 20, 2014 17:48 80.4 F
Fri May 16, 2014 18:33 80.9 F
Thu May 15, 2014 19:10 80.7 F
Wed May 14, 2014 11:57 80.4 F
Sun May 11, 2014 20:02 80.5 F
Wed May 7, 2014 18:09 80 F
Mon May 5, 2014 18:57 80.7 F
Sat May 3, 2014 18:26 80.6 F
Fri May 2, 2014 16:57 80.5 F
Fri Apr 25, 2014 22:51 80.1 F
Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:35 80 F
Thu Apr 24, 2014 21:14 80 F
Tue Apr 22, 2014 18:37 80.1 F
Tue Apr 15, 2014 16:27 80.5 F
Sat Apr 12, 2014 09:54 80.1 F
Thu Apr 10, 2014 17:57 80 F
Tue Apr 8, 2014 22:38 80.1 F
Sun Apr 6, 2014 19:01 80 F
Thu Apr 3, 2014 21:16 80.6 F
Wed Apr 2, 2014 22:15 80.6 F
Mon Mar 31, 2014 18:30 80 F
Sat Mar 29, 2014 20:19 80.3 F
Tue Mar 25, 2014 11:09 80.1 F
Sat Mar 22, 2014 10:30 80.1 F
Tue Mar 18, 2014 09:09 80.1 F
Sun Mar 16, 2014 10:29 80.1 F
Thu Mar 13, 2014 12:33 80.1 F
Mon Mar 10, 2014 22:01 80.2 F
Sun Mar 9, 2014 13:15 81 F
Sat Mar 8, 2014 07:26 80.6 F
Fri Mar 7, 2014 08:47 80.6 F
Thu Mar 6, 2014 07:19 80.7 F
Wed Mar 5, 2014 09:34 80.6 F
Tue Mar 4, 2014 08:32 80.9 F
Mon Mar 3, 2014 09:26 80.9 F
Sun Mar 2, 2014 09:31 80.5 F
Fri Feb 28, 2014 08:38 80.9 F
Thu Feb 27, 2014 20:22 80.7 F
Wed Feb 26, 2014 18:52 80.7 F
Tue Feb 25, 2014 13:26 80.7 F
Mon Feb 24, 2014 20:03 80.5 F
Sat Feb 22, 2014 08:21 80.7 F
Fri Feb 21, 2014 12:44 80.6 F
Thu Feb 20, 2014 09:57 80.6 F
Wed Feb 19, 2014 07:43 80.4 F
Sun Feb 16, 2014 11:44 80.6 F
Fri Feb 14, 2014 17:03 80.1 F
Thu Feb 13, 2014 08:43 80 F
Wed Feb 12, 2014 18:08 80.3 F
Tue Feb 11, 2014 20:07 81.4 F
Tue Feb 11, 2014 09:17 79.7 F
Mon Feb 10, 2014 21:00 79 F
Sun Feb 9, 2014 16:17 80 F
Sat Feb 8, 2014 16:17 78.1 F
Import