10.0 dKH
 
Aug 21
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 21
Ammonia
470 ppm
 
Aug 21
Calcium
0.04 ppm
 
Aug 21
Iodine
1450 ppm
 
Aug 21
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 21
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 21
Nitrite
370 mV
 
Aug 21
ORP
8.04 pH
 
Aug 21
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 21
Phosphate
1.024 SG
 
Aug 21
Salinity
7 ppm
 
Aug 21
Strontium
79.8 F
 
Aug 21
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Aug 21 Wed 10.0 0.00 470 0.04 1450 0.00 0.00 370 8.04 0.00 1.024 7 79.8
Aug 20 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.1 1.023 80
Jun 23 Sun 304 8.05 78.9
Jun 22 Sat 297 8.1 78.9
Jun 21 Fri 290 8.09 79.6
Jun 20 Thu 280 8.11 78.6
Jun 19 Wed 272 8.09 78.2
Jun 18 Tue 293 8.07 78.4
Jun 17 Mon 288 8.11 78.6
Jun 16 Sun 279 8.03 80.1
Jun 14 Fri 295 8.13 78.3
Jun 13 Thu 289 8.16 78.3
Jun 11 Tue 275 8.14 79
Jun 10 Mon 9.4 0.00 480 0.03 1400 0.00 0.00 264 8.11 0.00 1.024 7.5 80