8.6 dKH
 
Apr 25
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 3
Ammonia
394 ppm
 
Apr 25
Calcium
1400 ppm
 
Apr 25
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Apr 25
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 3
Nitrite
284 mV
 
May 9
ORP
8.05 pH
 
May 9
pH
0.02 ppm
 
Apr 25
Phosphate
365 ppm
 
Sep 15
Potassium
34.1 ppt
 
May 9
Salinity
77 F
 
May 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
May 9 Sun 284 8.05 34.1 77
May 8 Sat 278 8.04 34.1 76
May 7 Fri 284 8.06 33.9 77.1
May 6 Thu 280 8.05 34 76.8
May 5 Wed 281 8.05 34.1 77
May 4 Tue 276 8.06 34 76.5
May 3 Mon 280 8.04 34 76.5
May 2 Sun 280 8.06 34.1 76.4
May 1 Sat 285 8.02 33.8 77.9
Apr 30 Fri 282 8.08 33.8 77.2
Apr 29 Thu 281 8.07 34.1 76.9
Apr 28 Wed 281 8.08 34.1 76.9
Apr 27 Tue 285 8.06 34 76.9
Apr 26 Mon 286 8.07 34.3 77.1
Apr 25 Sun 8.6 394 1400 1 286 8.01 0.02 34.1 76
Apr 24 Sat 287 8.05 34.2 77
Apr 23 Fri 289 8.06 34.3 76.9
Apr 22 Thu 287 8.08 34.1 76.4
Apr 21 Wed 290 8.09 34.4 76.7
Apr 20 Tue 290 8.07 34.2 76.9
Apr 19 Mon 292 8.07 34.1 77.4
Apr 18 Sun 301 8.05 34.2 77.5
Apr 17 Sat 9.6 369 8.18 33 76.5
Apr 16 Fri 369 8.18 33.3 76.5
Apr 15 Thu 360 8.19 33.5 76.5
Apr 14 Wed 354 8.18 33.5 76.8
Apr 13 Tue 351 8.14 33.5 77
Apr 12 Mon 347 8.14 33.4 77
Apr 11 Sun 1 341 8.1 0.04 33.4 76.7
Apr 10 Sat 339 8.15 33.4 76.4
Apr 8 Thu 1450
Apr 4 Sun 8.8
Mar 28 Sun 10.5 1 334 8.14 0.07 33.9 76.4
Mar 27 Sat 342 8.13 34.6 76.9
Mar 26 Fri 337 8.12 33.9 76.5
Mar 25 Thu 336 8.11 34 76.5
Mar 24 Wed 332 8.12 34.1 76.2
Mar 23 Tue 335 8.1 34 76.2
Mar 22 Mon 343 8.1 34.1 76.9
Mar 21 Sun 343 8.07 34.1 76
Mar 20 Sat 340 8.04 33.9 76.1
Mar 19 Fri 337 8.05 34 76.6
Mar 18 Thu 334 8.09 33.9 77
Mar 17 Wed 329 8.07 34 76.3
Mar 16 Tue 334 8.13 34.2 76.6
Mar 15 Mon 8.9 336 8.08 34.1 76.8
Mar 14 Sun 8.7 2 333 8.14 0.03 34 76.5
Mar 13 Sat 319 8.16 34.1 76.5
Mar 12 Fri 326 8.14 34 76.5
Mar 11 Thu 333 8.15 34 76.4
Mar 10 Wed 323 8.13 33.8 76.9
Mar 9 Tue 332 8.14 34 76.2
Mar 8 Mon 346 8.15 33.9 76.3
Mar 7 Sun 10.0 2 350 8.15 0.02 33.8 76.6
Mar 6 Sat 332 8.13 33.8 76.7
Mar 5 Fri 335 8.15 33.8 76.2
Mar 4 Thu 342 8.13 33 76.2
Mar 3 Wed 347 8.14 33.3 76.8
Mar 2 Tue 351 8.14 33.3 76.9
Mar 1 Mon 13.0 428 1 351 8.08 0.03 33.1 76.1
Feb 28 Sun 367 7.96 33.3 76.9
Feb 27 Sat 332 8.1 33.8 76.5
Feb 26 Fri 340 8.09 33.7 75.9
Feb 25 Thu 342 8.07 33.5 76.5
Feb 24 Wed 341 8.06 33.5 76.9
Feb 23 Tue 341 8.07 32.3 76
Feb 22 Mon 344 8.03 32.7 76.7
Feb 21 Sun 10.0 1 352 8.03 0.06 32.7 76
Feb 20 Sat 352 8.05 32.2 77
Feb 19 Fri 351 8.07 31.7 76.1
Feb 18 Thu 8.9 354 8.05 30.9 76.9
Feb 17 Wed 330 8.06 32.4 76.1
Feb 16 Tue 331 8.05 32.5 76.7
Feb 15 Mon 327 8.1 33.3 76.8
Feb 14 Sun 328 8.1 33.5 76.6
Feb 13 Sat 330 8.12 33 76.3
Feb 12 Fri 337 8.11 32.7 76.7
Feb 11 Thu 337 8.1 32.6 76.3
Feb 10 Wed 343 8.08 32.4 77.1
Feb 9 Tue 9.0 1 350 8.1 0.01 32.2 75.9
Feb 8 Mon 366 8.05 32.7 76.4
Feb 7 Sun 342 8.06 32.7 76.6
Feb 6 Sat 349 8.09 32.8 76.8
Feb 5 Fri 352 8.07 33.1 76.8
Feb 4 Thu 358 8.07 33.3 76.8
Feb 3 Wed 356 8.06 33.3 77
Feb 2 Tue 364 8.05 33.3 76.7
Feb 1 Mon 367 8.02 33.1 76.8
Jan 31 Sun 10.0 406 1280 325 8.02 0.01 33.3 76.7
Jan 30 Sat 361 8.05 33 76.7
Jan 29 Fri 359 8.05 33 77
Jan 28 Thu 357 8.05 33.1 77.1
Jan 27 Wed 352 8.05 30.3 76.1
Jan 26 Tue 363 8.05 31.9 76.6
Jan 25 Mon 360 8.06 32.7 76.9
Jan 24 Sun 350 8.07 32.5 76.9
Jan 23 Sat 352 8.09 32.7 76.9
Jan 22 Fri 358 8.07 32.5 76.5
Jan 21 Thu 359 8.06 32.4 76.9
Jan 20 Wed 363 8.02 32.6 77
Jan 19 Tue 363 8.04 32.6 77.1
Jan 18 Mon 357 8.0 32.8 76.8
Jan 17 Sun 353 8.01 32.6 77
Jan 16 Sat 382 7.97 32.9 76.5
Jan 12 Tue 0.00
Jan 11 Mon 10.3 353 8.05 32.8 76.6
Jan 10 Sun 366 8.06 33.1 75.9
Jan 9 Sat 360 8.0 33 77
Jan 8 Fri 350 8.05 32.9 76.1
Jan 7 Thu 355 8.05 32.8 77.1
Jan 6 Wed 354 8.04 33 76.8
Jan 5 Tue 361 8.04 33 76.8
Jan 4 Mon 354 8.07 33 76.9
Jan 3 Sun 10.4 395 360 8.05 0.02 32.9 75.9
Jan 2 Sat 343 8.05 33 76.9
Jan 1 Fri 348 8.07 33.1 77
Dec 31 Thu 333 8.1 33.1 77
Dec 30 Wed 1 364 8.08 0.03 33.1 76.8
Dec 29 Tue 369 8.11 33 76.7
Dec 28 Mon 8.6 367 8.12 33.2 77
Dec 27 Sun 351 8.07 32.8 76.5
Dec 26 Sat 366 8.07 33 76
Dec 25 Fri 345 8.12 32.8 76.2
Dec 24 Thu 351 8.1 33 76.5
Dec 23 Wed 351 8.1 33 76.5
Dec 22 Tue 351 8.09 33 77
Dec 21 Mon 348 8.07 32.9 76.2
Dec 20 Sun 9.6 433 3 353 8.08 0.02 33 76.7
Dec 19 Sat 353 8.04 33.3 76.2
Dec 18 Fri 353 8.06 33.1 77
Dec 17 Thu 351 8.04 32.9 76.3
Dec 16 Wed 352 8.06 33 76.5
Dec 15 Tue 357 8.06 32.8 76.3
Dec 14 Mon 342 8.1 33.1 77
Dec 13 Sun 9.8 3 357 8.07 0.00 33 77
Dec 12 Sat 356 8.06 33.1 76.8
Dec 11 Fri 354 8.08 33.2 77
Dec 10 Thu 351 8.05 33.2 76.8
Dec 9 Wed 346 8.06 33.2 76.3
Dec 8 Tue 347 8.06 33.5 77.1
Dec 7 Mon 10.3 319 8.05 33 76.9
Dec 6 Sun 344 8.07 32.9 76.3
Dec 5 Sat 336 8.07 33.1 76.7
Dec 4 Fri 335 8.1 33 77
Dec 3 Thu 335 8.08 33 76.4
Dec 2 Wed 334 8.09 33 76.2
Dec 1 Tue 332 8.07 33.2 76.2
Nov 30 Mon 334 8.08 32.8 76.2
Nov 29 Sun 10.8 432 1360 3 349 8.05 0.01 32.7 76.9
Nov 28 Sat 316 8.07 32.3 76
Nov 27 Fri 302 8.05 32.4 76.2
Nov 26 Thu 317 8.06 32.4 76.3
Nov 25 Wed 303 8.07 32.5 76.5
Nov 24 Tue 309 8.06 32.4 76.8
Nov 23 Mon 3 324 8.07 0.00 32.3 77.1
Nov 22 Sun 329 8.09 32.4 76
Nov 21 Sat 9.4 308 8.13 32.4 76.1
Nov 20 Fri 307 8.13 32.4 76.6
Nov 19 Thu 303 8.13 32.3 77.1
Nov 18 Wed 304 8.12 32.4 76.8
Nov 17 Tue 303 8.12 32.4 76.7
Nov 16 Mon 305 8.12 32.4 76.9
Nov 15 Sun 301 8.12 32.4 76.9
Nov 14 Sat 296 8.11 32.5 76
Nov 13 Fri 301 8.12 32.4 76.5
Nov 12 Thu 306 8.12 32.4 76.9
Nov 11 Wed 307 8.12 32.5 76
Nov 10 Tue 309 8.08 32.4 76.5
Nov 9 Mon 313 8.08 32.5 76.7
Nov 8 Sun 315 8.06 32.5 76.8
Nov 7 Sat 10.1 306 8.06 32.4 77
Nov 6 Fri 303 8.1 32.3 76.6
Nov 5 Thu 308 8.05 32.4 76.4
Nov 4 Wed 305 8.05 32.3 76.4
Nov 3 Tue 307 8.07 32.4 77
Nov 2 Mon 307 8.11 32.3 76.5
Nov 1 Sun 9.6 416 1360 1 317 8.09 0.00 32.6 76.2
Oct 31 Sat 309 7.88 32.6 76.4
Oct 30 Fri 305 8.03 32.3 76.7
Oct 29 Thu 306 8.0 32.2 76.1
Oct 28 Wed 303 7.98 32.2 76.2
Oct 27 Tue 307 8.01 32.2 77.1
Oct 26 Mon 307 8.0 32.3 76
Oct 25 Sun 8.7 307 8.04 32.4 76.4
Oct 24 Sat 302 8.11 32.3 76.4
Oct 23 Fri 302 8.09 32.2 76.5
Oct 22 Thu 308 8.09 32 76.8
Oct 21 Wed 307 8.12 32.2 77
Oct 20 Tue 315 8.09 32 76.5
Oct 19 Mon 311 8.12 32 76.9
Oct 18 Sun 8.7 416 1360 3 309 8.12 0.01 31.9 76.7
Oct 17 Sat 303 8.1 32 76.3
Oct 16 Fri 309 8.1 32.1 76.1
Oct 15 Thu 9.9 314 8.07 32 76.2
Oct 14 Wed 311 8.07 32.1 77
Oct 13 Tue 315 8.11 32 76.3
Oct 12 Mon 409 5 290 8.09 0.06 32 76.5
Oct 11 Sun 7.0 321 8.1 32.2 76.2
Oct 10 Sat 309 8.12 32.1 76.7
Oct 9 Fri 6.7 413 308 8.13 32.2 76.8
Oct 8 Thu 310 8.14 32.1 76.7
Oct 7 Wed 306 8.14 32.1 77.1
Oct 6 Tue 310 8.14 32.1 76.1
Oct 5 Mon 304 8.09 32.1 76.8
Oct 4 Sun 305 8.09 31.9 76.9
Oct 3 Sat 306 8.11 31.8 77.2
Oct 2 Fri 9.4 309 8.11 31.9 77
Oct 1 Thu 308 8.07 31.8 77.7
Sep 30 Wed 307 8.08 31.7 77.7
Sep 29 Tue 305 8.1 31.7 77.5
Sep 28 Mon 306 8.1 31.9 76.8
Sep 27 Sun 9.8 307 8.08 31.9 77
Sep 26 Sat 305 8.11 31.9 76.7
Sep 25 Fri 304 8.11 31.7 77.3
Sep 24 Thu 302 8.11 31.9 76.7
Sep 23 Wed 300 8.12 32 77.3
Sep 22 Tue 299 8.09 31.9 76.8
Sep 21 Mon 284 8.07 31.8 76.7
Sep 20 Sun 9.5 300 8.12 32.4 76.5
Sep 13 Sun 9.8 405 1380 3 0.06
Sep 12 Sat 400 8.0 32.5 77.8
Sep 11 Fri 397 8.04 32.2 77.5
Sep 10 Thu 398 8.05 32.2 76.8
Sep 9 Wed 395 8.05 31.9 78.2
Sep 8 Tue 8.2 385 8.01 31.5 77.8
Sep 7 Mon 381 8.12 32.4 77.4
Sep 6 Sun 386 8.08 32.8 79.6
Sep 5 Sat 387 8.06 32.2 79.8
Sep 4 Fri 397 8.07 32.2 78
Sep 3 Thu 396 8.06 32.1 78.4
Sep 2 Wed 401 8.09 32.1 77.7
Sep 1 Tue 399 8.13 32.9 76.7
Aug 31 Mon 402 8.11 33.1 76.5
Aug 30 Sun 8.3 373 8.1 32.8 76.7
Aug 29 Sat 384 8.12 32.6 77
Aug 28 Fri 380 8.12 32.2 77.5
Aug 27 Thu 383 8.12 32.7 77.3
Aug 26 Wed 387 8.12 32.9 76.8
Aug 25 Tue 387 8.1 32.7 77.1
Aug 24 Mon 377 8.12 32.6 76.8
Aug 23 Sun 388 8.11 32.7 77.3
Aug 22 Sat 367 8.12 32.1 78.8
Aug 21 Fri 370 8.11 32.6 78.2
Aug 20 Thu 371 8.1 33 78.4
Aug 19 Wed 371 8.08 32.9 78.9
Aug 18 Tue 370 8.05 32 78.8
Aug 17 Mon 379 7.94 32.2 79.3
Aug 16 Sun 9.0 395 3 357 8.05 0.10 32.1 78.3
Aug 15 Sat 356 8.05 32.5 76.7
Aug 14 Fri 354 8.09 33.1 76.2
Aug 13 Thu 361 8.11 33.1 76.6
Aug 12 Wed 10.0 358 8.11 32.7 76.4
Aug 11 Tue 369 8.03 32.2 78.1
Aug 10 Mon 366 8.11 32.5 77.3
Aug 9 Sun 363 8.1 32.6 76.7
Aug 8 Sat 347 8.13 32.7 77.1
Aug 7 Fri 351 8.14 33.1 76.5
Aug 6 Thu 10.2 351 8.1 32.7 78.9
Aug 5 Wed 351 8.12 33 79.1
Aug 4 Tue 359 8.11 32.4 77.7
Aug 3 Mon 354 8.07 32.2 78.5
Aug 2 Sun 332 8.1 32.2 80
Aug 1 Sat 338 8.07 32.3 79
Jul 31 Fri 345 8.0 32.8 78.8
Jul 30 Thu 350 7.98 32.7 79.2
Jul 29 Wed 348 7.98 32.3 79.2
Jul 28 Tue 363 7.89 32.9 80.2
Jul 27 Mon 371 7.88 33 77.6
Jul 26 Sun 10.4 415 3 377 7.91 0.07 32.7 77.1
Jul 25 Sat 328 8.09 32.8 76.6
Jul 24 Fri 332 8.09 32 77.2
Jul 23 Thu 332 8.08 32.6 78.9
Jul 22 Wed 334 8.03 32.5 79.6
Jul 21 Tue 337 8.02 32.5 79.4
Jul 20 Mon 10.0 345 8.04 31.9 78.2
Jul 19 Sun 344 8.0 32.9 77.2
Jul 18 Sat 321 8.09 32.4 77
Jul 17 Fri 11.0 324 8.04 31.9 78.4
Jul 16 Thu 327 8.01 32 77.7
Jul 15 Wed 329 8.05 32 77.4
Jul 14 Tue 335 8.08 32.7 76.7
Jul 13 Mon 9.1 331 8.06 32.1 78.8
Jul 12 Sun 314 8.06 32.5 80.2
Jul 11 Sat 317 8.08 31.9 77.7
Jul 10 Fri 9.5 322 8.06 32.3 77
Jul 9 Thu 320 8.05 32.5 76.9
Jul 8 Wed 313 8.01 32.4 76.6
Jul 7 Tue 7.0 312 8.08 33 76.6
Jul 6 Mon 326 8.06 33.2 76.6
Jul 5 Sun 338 8.05 33.3 76.9
Jul 4 Sat 318 8.07 33.1 77.2
Jul 3 Fri 313 8.1 33.2 76.9
Jul 2 Thu 312 8.1 33 76.1
Jul 1 Wed 309 8.1 33.2 76.4
Jun 30 Tue 311 8.1 32.7 77.1
Jun 29 Mon 327 8.07 33.1 76.3
Jun 28 Sun 7.6 428 1 308 8.08 0.02 32.9 76.8
Jun 27 Sat 307 8.03 32.2 77.9
Jun 26 Fri 309 8.04 32.4 77.7
Jun 25 Thu 306 8.04 31.6 80.2
Jun 24 Wed 307 7.99 31.8 79.7
Jun 23 Tue 306 8.01 32.4 77.6
Jun 22 Mon 308 8.07 32.8 77.2
Jun 21 Sun 314 8.08 32.8 76.9
Jun 20 Sat 316 8.07 31.7 78.1
Jun 19 Fri 313 8.07 32.6 76.9
Jun 18 Thu