7.1 dKH
 
Nov 5
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 31
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Nov 5
Calcium
1340 ppm
 
Nov 5
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Nov 5
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 31
Nitrite
307.57 mV
 
Nov 5
ORP
8.39 pH
 
Nov 5
pH
0.03 mgL
 
Nov 5
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
Nov 5
Potassium
1.024 SG
 
Nov 5
Salinity
26.1 C
 
Nov 5
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
mgL
ppm
SG
C
Nov 5 Sun 7.1 400 1340 1 307.57 8.39 0.03 400 1.024 26.1
Oct 31 Tue 7.5 0.00 380 1300 0.50 0.00 295 8.37 1.31 370 1.022 26.1
Oct 10 Tue 8.5 450 1460 0.50 385 8.33 0 26.2
Sep 26 Tue 8.5 450 1360 3 417 8.4 0.05 1.024 26.2
Sep 16 Sat 8.6 465 1480 3 408 8.3 0.12 1.024 26.4
Sep 4 Mon 9.1 490 1460 2 422 8.34 0.02 1.024 26.2
Aug 19 Sat 8.1 495 1480 0.00 414 8.38 0 1.024 26.1
Aug 8 Tue 8.5 0.20 500 1380 0.75 0.20 427.19 8.29 0.15 1.024 26.2
Jul 23 Sun 8.8 500 1360 1 399.01 8.37 0.03 1.023 26.2
Jul 16 Sun 8.8 500 1280 1 413.36 8.35 0.03 1.023 26.2
Jul 7 Fri 7.8 485 1260 1 420 8.4 0.05 1.023 26.2
Jul 1 Sat 7.8 455 1200 1.5 427 8.35 0 1.022 26.2
Jun 25 Sun 7.7 470 1180 1.5 361 8.42 0 26.2
Jun 21 Wed 470 1140 4 403.63 8.41 26.3
Jun 20 Tue 8.2 485 0
Jun 13 Tue 9.9 480 1240 3 392.3 8.43 0 1.025 26.2
May 31 Wed 470 1200 4 8.37 0.02 1.025 26.2
May 27 Sat 10.2 475 1300 3 370 8.39 0.14 1.025 26.2
May 21 Sun 9.9 475 1180 1.5 377.28 8.34 0.04 1.024 26.2
May 14 Sun 9.7 0.00 445 1120 0.25 373.73 8.32 0 1.024 26.2
May 10 Wed 0
May 6 Sat 9.0 0.00 440 1100 0.75 0.00 370 8.37 0.07 1.025 26.2
Apr 26 Wed 10.0 440 1140 2 376 8.41 0 1.025 26.2
Apr 21 Fri 10.9 0.00 450 1240 3 0.10 378 8.41 0 1.025 26.2
Apr 15 Sat 11.5 0.00 435 1100 3 0.10 398.53 8.42 0.17 1.025 26.2
Apr 9 Sun 12.3 0.00 425 1160 3 0.20 395 8.43 0.26 1.025 26.2
Apr 4 Tue 11.0 8.45 26.1
Apr 2 Sun 10.8 0.20 430 1160 4 0.20 8.44 0.2 1.025 26.2
Mar 31 Fri 0.80 430 1140 4 0.20 8.41 0.07 1.025 26.1
Mar 19 Sun 9.6 425 1260 2 8.3 0.31 1.024 25.5