7.7 pH
 
Dec 4
pH
1.023 SG
 
Dec 23
Salinity
25 C
 
Dec 23
Temperature
pH
SG
C
Dec 23 Mon 1.023 25
Dec 15 Sun 1.022 25
Dec 4 Wed 7.7 1.023 28
Nov 26 Tue 7.7
Nov 22 Fri 8.0 1.022 27
Nov 14 Thu 28
Nov 13 Wed 28.5
Nov 12 Tue 8.0 1.023 28
Nov 6 Wed 8.0 1.022 30
Nov 4 Mon 8.5 1.022 29