7.8 dKH
 
Jul 7
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 8
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Jul 7
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Jul 7
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 8
Nitrite
7.6 pH
 
Jun 8
pH
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
Jul 7 Tue 7.8 450 1200
Jun 29 Mon 7.0 370 1320
Jun 8 Mon 0.00 0.00 7.6
May 31 Sun 7.3 420 1400
May 18 Mon 7.8 370 1280
May 8 Fri 8.4 420 1360
May 2 Sat 8.1 370 1240
Apr 26 Sun 7.6 420 1280
Apr 20 Mon 10.1 420 1360
Apr 15 Wed 9.5 450 1440
Apr 10 Fri 6.7 410 1280
Apr 5 Sun 8.7 420 1400
Apr 3 Fri 7.0 370 1200
Mar 28 Sat 5.6 360 1120
Mar 5 Thu 6.4 440 1200
Feb 26 Thu 7.8 400 1120
Feb 23 Mon 7.6 400 1080
Feb 22 Sun 5.3 360 1000
Jan 4 Sun 7.9 390 1400
Nov 4 Tue 7.0 380 1200
Nov 3 Mon 5.3 370 1200