Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Fri Jul 26, 2013 21:58 1200 ppm
Fri Jul 12, 2013 19:35 1290 ppm
Sat Apr 6, 2013 19:14 1140 ppm
Fri Mar 15, 2013 16:31 1250 ppm
Fri Jan 25, 2013 14:30 1200 ppm
Mon Nov 19, 2012 14:44 1280 ppm
Thu Nov 15, 2012 16:21 1290 ppm
Sun Nov 4, 2012 15:44 1280 ppm
Sun Oct 28, 2012 17:03 1380 ppm
Mon Oct 22, 2012 15:37 1280 ppm
Mon Oct 8, 2012 13:24 1410 ppm
Sat Sep 15, 2012 19:36 1400 ppm
Fri Sep 7, 2012 21:24 1200 ppm
Tue Aug 21, 2012 16:18 1200 ppm
Import